We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home”
other travellers have booked this property
Side porch
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Side porch
Side porch ...from the garden...today
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Side porch
Side porch
...from the garden...today
Porch...in the night
Sliding gate
Living room
Couch soffa with 2 additional beds
...read
Satelite TV
Kitchen and dinning table
Dinning table
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom I
Bathroom I
Stairs
Stairs...in the night
Sleeping room I
Sleeping room I
Sleeping room II
Sleeping room II
Sleeping room II
Sleeping room II
Bathroom II
Bathroom II
View from the upper floor... in the night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Medulin, Istria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
rusec2018
Orleans, Michigan
1 review
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed 27 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The house was clean and as described. The property was private and perfect for kids. Zlata is very kind and helpful. We loved getting eggs, fruit, and vegetables. The only complaint would be the water wasn't super hot and the shower pressure could be stronger. It was a great deal for the price. The location is great, many attractions can be reached in a very short drive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Thanks you for your comment, I am not sure that you find a switch for hot water because nobady complain on this prob len.. . Hope that you will return again and enjoy in Medulin. I will do.my best for improve and build something new every year. Sincerely yours Zlata
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ewa S
1 review
Reviewed 10 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
I am glad that you like my house and I hope that you will be back sometimes. Sincerely yours Zlata
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Dear Gunter's and friends!
I am very grateful for your nice words.You already know my opinion about you so let's hope that we will meet again.
Sunny, hot and sincerely regards from Medulin!
Zlata
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing