We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Indian Cove Ranch”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxing in the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Relaxing in the pool
Hand carved/painted mirror frame
Jacuzzi at sunset
View of the jacuzzi and west side of cabin
Bedroom with view of Joshua Tree National Park
Washer/Dryer
Hand carved dining room table
View of Joshua Tree National Park from the living room
Hand carved/painted headboard
Snow at the ranch
King size bed in bedroom
View of Joshua Tree National Park from the patio
Patio at sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Twentynine Palms, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
ken m
1 review
“Indian Cove Ranch”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Great location, facility, and host. Highly recommended to my friends. Hopefully we can back in future years for another visit to Indian Cove Ranch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Byron W
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Exceeded my already high expectations”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

If you want the peace and quiet that comes with a gorgeous desert setting and is close to Joshua National Park yet convenient to restaurants, this is the place. Bonus for pet owners, you can bring you dog. However, it borders the National Park and there are visible and audible jack rabbits and coyotes so keep them on a leash.

The owners are. Very professional and accommodating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nancy j m
1 review
“Comfortable home in a great location. Had everything you could need.”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Only had two full days. Spent one day in the park and hit the high points. Second day we drove to Palm Springs, a short drive, and went to the tramway. Great fun and a beautiful spot. Homeowner was very accommodating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela V
1 review
“Wonderful little home sitting on the edge of Joshua Tree.”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This one bedroom home is perfect for a Joshua Tree getaway if you don't want to camp. The home is comfortable and well appointed, and the National Park is right there in full view. There are large windows and a comfortable patio. We ate a dinner we had cooked in our kitchen while watching the sunset reflect off the mountains.
The home has everything you could want, from comfortable bed, to efficient kitchen, to well appointed living room with large windows for the view, and air conditioning. The jacuzzi felt really good after hiking nearby trails.
The town of Twentynine Palms is just two miles down the road if you want to have dinner out or get some supplies.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnetteDe...
Ypsilanti, Michigan
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful location. Very comfortable, quiet and serene. We enjoyed our stay and highly recommend to anyone seeking a peaceful location near the national park.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing