We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
67
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location this place has it all ski bus fantastic hosts great holiday village centre minute walk claire dvds supermarket xbox accommodation summer amenities mountains skis
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Spacious bedrooms, cozy kitchen, always dry ski- and snowboard equipment the next morning. Skibusstop less than 100 metres. Big supermarket in 400 metres and après ski-bars all at walk (and crawl) distance:-)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorf22-Apartments, Owner at Dorf22 Apartments & Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you so very much for taking the time to review Dorf22 on TripAdvisor.

It was such a pleasure to have you and your family stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Claire and Justin welcome you with open arms a home from home if not just home for me know the property is always immaculate and they can’t do enough to help, wether that’s on the mountain or in the village the local knowledge they have is second to none and this has been repeated for everyone who has stayed with them as a personal recommendation from myself always a pleasure

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Tim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorf22-Apartments, Owner at Dorf22 Apartments & Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

What else can we add to this marvellous and magnificent description of Dorf22? Thank you so so much for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback on Tripadvisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Dorf 22 or as most people would call it Justin and Claires, reading most of the reviews I can only agree with everyone who rates this fantastic apartment. But for us its the fact that Justin and Claire take the time and effort to look after you and help you in anyway they can and there knowledge of the village and the mountain is priceless. If you choose to stay in these fantastic apartments you will not be disappointed everything you need for your stay is there which is why they get repeat guests coming to stay every year.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorf22-Apartments, Owner at Dorf22 Apartments & Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear John P. Thank you for your wonderful review. It's always a pleasure to accommodate you. See you again next year x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Warm, comfortable and spotlessly clean modern rooms & apartments.

Great location literally 2 mins walk into the village centre.

1 minute walk to the ski bus.

Clare and Justin are great hosts.

Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Graham M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorf22-Apartments, Owner at Dorf22 Apartments & Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Dear Graham M. Thank you for your positive review of Dorf22 Apartments. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

This place has it all. In the village close to all amenities and a stone throw away from the gondola. Me and my wife stopped in the 55m2 apartment with our two kids (6 & 3) there was plenty of room for all of us. We had access to board games, DVDs and an XBOX, which the kids loved.

We had mountain views from our apartment. Our room was spaces, warm and cosy. There is a storage room in the basement to put your skis and a heated holder for your boots a cloves, which is a really nice bonus. Justin and Claire were fantastic hosts and really helpful throughout our stay.

We will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Spiteri-Family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorf22-Apartments, Owner at Dorf22 Apartments & Rooms, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Family Spiteri
It was a pleasure to welcome you at Dorf22 and lovely to hear you had a fantastic time. We look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews