We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
49
54
17
6
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
54
17
6
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

We saw some bad rates on tripadviser but we had a great stay! We are from holland and booked via sunweb for 4 days in december. Our room was ready in the morning and the location is perfect. Walking distance from the cable car. Room is nice and clean. Dinner is excellent! Welness is ideal to chill after your day at the slopes. Not big but perfect for us. You can park for free in the street at the weekends.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Cazziej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

Total price for two nights, two persons, half board included was 180€. So I don't expect the Ritz Carlton. But even this money was wasted: There was mould in room 105 and when taking a shower the whole bathroom turned into a lake. As the room was located above the lounge I constantly woke up from the music below which was turned off at midnight. On one side of the hotel is the village main road, on the other side are railway tracks. Definitely not quiet.
Breakfast was ok. Dinner portions were good, taste of the convenience food was mediocre at best, the salad looked disgusting.
The only good thing is the spa area. It is quite small, but they have a pool, steam room and a sauna. When not too many people are around you can get some relaxation after hiking or biking. Staff was friendly.
Still no reason to return.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Torsten1978Muc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Friendliness of the staff and service made the holiday very special. They couldn't do enough to help and always with a smile. The hotel facilities were just right and we all felt comfortable and well looked after.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stuartjohnrumsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2016

There were 6 of us, all guys that should know better than to organise a skiing trip in our mid sixties. The hotel was ideal, the food very good and the staff excellent. All very efficient but also very friendly.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Terry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2016 via mobile

I just love this hotel, now stayed a few times, the atmosphere is excellent, the owners are fun to be around, the food is good and plenty of it if you want.
Mini bus provided to the ski slope and it collects you so it's simple, 6 minute walk to the Center of town if you want to go for a few beers els-ware.
Stayed in a lot of ski hotels & this is one of my favourite

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ArwelW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews