We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveller rating
55
60
33
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
60
33
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel lobby cable car breakfast and dinner wifi reception balcony lake alps
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 163 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2017

The hotel is located 10 minutes away by bus form the lake. The rooms are nice and different. Although the WIFI was not working when we contacted the reception, they provided us with hot spot device that we connected inside the room then everything went well for the rest of the stay. The food is great, and the waiters at the restaurant were very friendly. One advantage of the hotel is that it’s quite away from the crowded hotels in the lake area.
Try to get room on the high floor, because rooms on the second floor might be very close to the kids area which might be sometimes very noisy.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AyZuabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nigths in july 2017, This is a vey good hotel i stayed in a junior suite ,it was wide with a nice bathroom and good views of the alps.the breakfast and dinner was very delicious with a lot of varaietes, the pool is heated and is very clean .the staff is friendly , i enjoyed staying at this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mohamedshalaby82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

It's not 4-star it's a three star maybe two! Hell !!! The room is very dirty and very cold !!! The food it's not something special maybe for the chef it is ... in reception everybody's racists ... bad hotel in a butifull place ...

Stayed: July 2017
2  Thank Γρηγορης Ι
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Hotel Latini is a very nice hotel. Breakfast and diner buffet was included, and the food was great. Friendly staffand professional. The room was very clean. It was also walking distance from the ski station. This hotel is very recomended.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLatiniZellamSee, Manager at Latini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2017

Good afternoon Sandra! thank you for joining us for your vacation at the #HotelLatiniZellamSee and thanks for the reccommendations. We would be glad to host you again soon. Best regards - Ingeborg Jungwirth and the Latini Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Been going here every year for the past four years, my wife and I returned this weekend and enjoyed a couple of superb pizzas on a few nights of our break. The owner is so friendly, helpful and fun. The food is consistently brilliant and the special hot sauce will satisfy any chilli lovers if you feel the need to further spice up your Diavolo pizza. Superb. Hopefully we'll be back again soon. Highly recommended.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Darren I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLatiniZellamSee, Manager at Latini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2017

Hi Darren! Thank you for being such a loyal guest to our Pizzeria Team. I ll give your compliments to them. Enjoy again with us - best regards - Ingeborg Jungwirth and the Latini and Rudolfo Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews