We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
24
42
13
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
42
13
11
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

This is the second time we’ve stayed at Hotel Brucke for our family ski trip and it won’t be the last.

The rooms are really comfortable and all are different, giving it a lovely individual feel.

The food is amazing - you have a choice of 3 dishes each night but they are flexible if you need to adjust these to your dietary requirements, and the salad buffet and choice of desserts is great.

The bar is lively and has good music, and there’s a club next door for those that want to stay up later.

The service is great and the staff really care whether you’re having a good stay or night and make an effort to get to know you.

The only thing it’s missing is a steam room and pool, but you can easily find these a short walk away in town if you really want them.

Overall, I would 100% recommend this hotel to anyone!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank laurenpU2364PR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

We found this a nice hotel. Very friendly, helpful, the staff were very professional and hard working and nothing was to much trouble BUT one particular member of bar staff was so incredibly rude and went out of his way to be so . The first night we got there we waited and waited to be served at the bar and no service was given . We were taken aback by this and just went to another bar . The next night this happened again and again . This person lets the hotel and his work mates down BIG TIME . We would NOT stay here again on this bases . Would like to add the girl who also works the bar is very nice and professional . Think twice if your Booking this hotel . I have subsequently read some of the other reviews and it seems to of happened before.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

a party of twelve on skiing trip, stayed here for a week. The food was excellent, the beds comfortable and rooms clean. Very good sauna, and relaxation facilities. Highly recommended with really helpful staff. Thankyou for such a good holiday.

Room Tip: If like to go to bed early, ask for a room that doesnt face onto the beer hall!!!
Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank guiltyskier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

I was disappointed by the journey in this hotel. I think We've had the worst room of the hotel : 1st floor: almost no view and daylight, a pipe that exhaust water vapor, a very small balcony. From 7 am you an hear the noise of the chairs of the restaurant just under the room. In the evening you can hear the people from the room above chatting and having party. As smoking is permitted inside in Austria, smoke comes to the 1st floor very easily. The size of the room is ok. The bathroom has almost no shelves to put the stuff, you GOT to store the bathing things outside the bathroom. Meal is ok even if some are frozen food: the spare ribs and the duck. Don't come after 8 for breakfast or you will have only small things remaining. The spa opens only at 4 pm, not good for guest who don't ski. Positive aspects are: good wifi, cleanness, friendly staff and the après ski area. Very close to the ski lift.
Conclusion: when you look at the website pictures and receive the room 114 it's very disappointing.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank olivb136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

This lace serves the best pork joint that I was not able to finish it all. Portion are generous and soup delicious. Nice selection of bieer but I went for Zillertal bier.

Service is up to standard and waiter very professional.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 8621luca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews