We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mardi Gras Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tyler W
1 review
“Mardi Gras Stay”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Clean/comfortable! Neighbors pleasant/ helpful.Conveniently located! Simple from booking to checkout

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Columbus, GA
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jul 2016
Thanks for visiting with us in NOLA looking forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nataliegu...
Richmond, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 17 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Since we are not familiar with New Orleans when we pulled up we thought the neighborhood looked questionable. But it was a nice neighborhood and never had any problems. We felt safe and it was a good distance from popular places. Lance was very nice and informative of places to go check out and things to do. Over all a great stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cynthiaca...
Corte Madera, California
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Centally Located Clean and Safe”
Reviewed 24 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is well appointed with everything thought out well. It was clean and tidy.
We enjoyed the location because it was easy to get around on public transportation or driving.
There is even a Whole Foods near by.
This is a perfect place to stay during Jazz fest because it is within walking distance.
We felt like we were living in a real New Orleans neighborhood with local folks. Everyone was real nice and helpful.
The owner lives in the complex and he is a local musician.
He had a wealth of information and had great ideas on where to go to hear great local music.
We will definately return to this wonderful place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, safety
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2016
It was really nice having you visit NOLA and looking forward to your return in the future. Thanks for keeping the house nice and clean you made my turnaround easy..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing