We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,137)
Filter reviews
5,137 results
Traveller rating
3,622
1,151
224
102
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,622
1,151
224
102
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine barbourbon streetpatrick's bar vinfrench quartergreat locationmarble floorssuperior kingbeautiful courtyardcomplimentary breakfastfresh fruitevery morninghalf blockcourtyard roomwonderful hotellight sleeperstreet noisewould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
470 - 475 of 5,137 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Incredible property! Great location and the complimentary breakfast was a full hot breakfast buffet! Worth every penny! The grounds are beautiful with outdoor patio hang out space. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 382mackenziem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Easy access, prompt attention and helpful concierge. Breakfast was hot and tasty and bars were great. Easy access to all of the French Quarter. Front desk was very accommodating to staying an hour or so extra

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bcaulk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

We were very happy with the hotel location, right in the middle of everything you want to see in the French Quarter and just a couple of blocks to the Streetcar for a visit to the Garden District. Our room was very nice and clean. We had a courtyard room, which had a tiny window and some noise when people went past, so I think next time I would select a balcony room instead. It might still have noise but at least there would be more light and a view.

The staff was very friendly. We really appreciated the included breakfast, much better than the usual continental breakfast at other places. The scrambled eggs were actually edible! They also had gluten free bread on request.

The welcome drinks were also appreciated, 21st Amendment Bar does not mess around! Strong but tasty drinks. The bar was pretty packed when we went, too many people enjoying the live music, so it was a little hard to find a seat at first, but once we did we were able to relax and enjoy!

Also, this hotel is a member of Stash Hotel Rewards, so I was able to save a little extra money on the room through them.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ChiLexi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

We got Deluxe King Room. It is pretty large with two sink and two pairs of cleaning supplies. Room is clean. Staff is nice. There is a small pretty garden with a fountain. Overall review is good. Just a bit pricy.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mzzz977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

This is the second time I've stayed at the Hotel Mazarin. I love the location. For it's proximity to Bourbon Street, it is very quiet. Love the breakfast buffet and the courtyard in good weather. Reasonably priced for the amenities and service.Two thumbs up. It has become my go-to place in NOLA.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bo_Cody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews