We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Beyond worth it!!

We had an amazing time. The guide was spectacular the food was out of this world and we even got an... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
karimL6467NG
Magazine Street Food Tour

We had a wonderful time on our food tour! My friend and I were given the private experience and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 days ago
Linsey W
Read all 1,827 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around New Orleans
from US$ 24.49
More Info
from US$ 70.00
More Info
from US$ 69.50
More Info
from US$ 39.00
More Info
Reviews (1,827)
Filter reviews
1,827 results
Traveller rating
1,781
39
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,781
39
4
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews foodie tour food tour cocktail tour magazine street french quarter history ghost tour secrets tour small group great tour come hungry shrimp roll alligator sausage highly recommend this tour garden district private tour highlight of our trip an excellent guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,827 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2021

New Orleans Secrets is Great!. Ty was very knowledgeable and passionate about the City! The Classic Nola cocktails were great!

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank JamesAshby78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021

Lovely tour, with much detail into the quarter and cocktails of New Orleans. Well organized. Our tour guide Ty had plenty of knowledge to share. Easy stroll around the quarter.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank SurfingLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewOrleansSecrets, Manager at New Orleans Secrets, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2021

Most companies separate their cocktail tours from their history tours, but we combine the two so you're getting the best of both worlds, while ambling through the French Quarter at a leisurely pace. I guarantee you, most people begin feeling plenty relaxed right around the third cocktail stop. ;) Thanks for strolling with us! -Brittawnée

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2021

Our tour guide, BJ, was knowledgeable, friendly, and funny! We did the food tour on Magazine and all of the food and locations were incredible. We were so stuffed we wished we had to walk further! :) We will explore the district more next time we come now that we have dipped our toe in that water. We thoroughly enjoyed it! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank kateyarrington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewOrleansSecrets, Manager at New Orleans Secrets, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2021

There is so much more to see and do (and EAT!) beyond the French Quarter and we're thrilled to be able to show visitors another side of the city. Thank you for going off the "eaten" path with us! -Brittawnée

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2021

We wanted something fun but also informative to do in NOLA. Nailed it!
Roger, the tour guy really enjoyed his work and that good vibe made it more fun.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Juan Manuel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewOrleansSecrets, Manager at New Orleans Secrets, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2021

We are so grateful that all of our guides genuinely love what they do! Roger is no exception and his care for the city really shines through. We are lucky to have him as a part of our team! -Brittawnée

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2021 via mobile

We had a great tour with Ty! Very informative and we were lucky enough to just have the two of us with Ty. A great experience. Highly recommend!!!

Date of experience: April 2021
1  Thank mlundberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NewOrleansSecrets, Manager at New Orleans Secrets, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2021

The good thing about smaller groups is that you luck out with a private tour sometimes! Ty is such a wealth of knowledge too...I know you were at an advantage having her attention all to yourselves! Thanks for the review! -Brittawnée

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews