We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from The Voodoo Bone Lady Haunted Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience The Voodoo Bone Lady Haunted Tours
from US$ 25.00
More Info
from US$ 20.00
More Info
from US$ 25.00
More Info
Reviews (4,237)
Filter reviews
3,545 results
Traveller rating
3,185
221
72
32
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,185
221
72
32
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cemetery tour great tour brie french quarter a great story teller bathroom break story telling highly recommend this tour congo square interesting stories tour group a lot of fun two hours hurricane katrina louis cemetery hour tour brian
Filter
Updating list...
368 - 373 of 3,545 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I went on this tour with my family (parents and adult siblings) and we all had a great time. Our tour guide Randy was very entertaining with his stories and was very knowledgeable about local history. Also, he's just hilarious. I did not do too much reading up before booking the tour, so was a little disappointed we did not actually go inside any buildings, but that's on me. Randy was great and pointed out some recommendations along the way. It was also just a great way to get some bearings of the French Quarter area in the beginning of our trip. Definitely recommend!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank rmcrob80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onassys B, Owner at The Voodoo Bone Lady Haunted Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

We're glad you and your family enjoyed the tour! It's always great to hear when guests enjoyed the stories and also got to know the city better. It's a shame you were a little disappointed, but we do have a Cemetery Tour that includes an exclusive cemetery visit, so keep that in mind for your next trip!

Hope to see you again,
The team at The Voodoo Bone Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Tonight we set off on our very first tour in New Orleans. RANDY was our tour guide tonight. We met at Rouses Market and left exactly when they said. For as crowded as this place is I found Randy to be very organized in getting our group together and moving on. Very interesting tour. Lots of fun facts. I highly recommend this tour if you want to know a little haunted history. Randy was not only informative but very friendly, had a great personality and animated. Thanks Randy!!

1  Thank luluk565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onassys B, Owner at The Voodoo Bone Lady Haunted Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thanks for all the kind words! We love hearing our guests are enjoying themselves. We'll let Randy know he's knocking it out of the park, and we hope to see you again someday.

Thanks again,
The team at The Voodoo Bone Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent experience with Randy. Lots of local knowledge and historically accurate information. Also kept teenagers interested and entertained

1  Thank Eugene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onassys B, Owner at The Voodoo Bone Lady Haunted Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thanks for the great review, Eugene! We're thrilled you had a good time and that everyone in the group was entertained. Hope the rest of your trip was wonderful.

Take care,
The team at The Voodoo Bone Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Brie was great! She held my attention the whole tour and had a lot of informative bits about food, sites and where to go for the good stuff. She added her own local born-and-raised stories which made things interesting and funny too. A lot of personality. The tour was cool, but she made it that much better.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank MICHAELA D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onassys B, Owner at The Voodoo Bone Lady Haunted Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thanks for the kind words, Michaela! We can't wait to show this review to Brie. She'll be glad to hear her stories made such a difference!

Thanks again,
The team at The Voodoo Bone Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

On a spring break trip, we took our 2 kids, 10/12, on the haunted voodoo tour. We weren’t totally sure of what we were getting into. Our youngest loves spooky stuff! The tour was not at all scary but very entertaining and informative! We had a great time! Worth the time and money! Above all, Brian was AMAZING!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank LynzeTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onassys B, Owner at The Voodoo Bone Lady Haunted Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

We're so glad your family had a great spring break in NOLA! It was our pleasure to be a part of it, and it's so nice to hear you all loved the tour. Hope to see you all again someday!

Happy travels,
The team at The Voodoo Bone Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews