We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from The Voodoo Bone Lady Haunted Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience The Voodoo Bone Lady Haunted Tours
from US$ 25.00
More Info
from US$ 20.00
More Info
from US$ 25.00
More Info
Reviews (4,602)
Filter reviews
3,730 results
Traveller rating
3,350
235
72
34
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,350
235
72
34
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cemetery tour great tour brie french quarter bathroom break a great story teller story telling highly recommend this tour congo square haunted history interesting stories two hours a lot of fun hurricane katrina brian voodoo nola
Filter
Updating list...
556 - 561 of 3,730 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Tonight we set off on our very first tour in New Orleans. RANDY was our tour guide tonight. We met at Rouses Market and left exactly when they said. For as crowded as this place is I found Randy to be very organized in getting our group together and moving on. Very interesting tour. Lots of fun facts. I highly recommend this tour if you want to know a little haunted history. Randy was not only informative but very friendly, had a great personality and animated. Thanks Randy!!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank luluk565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onassys B, Owner at The Voodoo Bone Lady Haunted Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thanks for all the kind words! We love hearing our guests are enjoying themselves. We'll let Randy know he's knocking it out of the park, and we hope to see you again someday.

Thanks again,
The team at The Voodoo Bone Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent experience with Randy. Lots of local knowledge and historically accurate information. Also kept teenagers interested and entertained

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Eugene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onassys B, Owner at The Voodoo Bone Lady Haunted Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thanks for the great review, Eugene! We're thrilled you had a good time and that everyone in the group was entertained. Hope the rest of your trip was wonderful.

Take care,
The team at The Voodoo Bone Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Brie was great! She held my attention the whole tour and had a lot of informative bits about food, sites and where to go for the good stuff. She added her own local born-and-raised stories which made things interesting and funny too. A lot of personality. The tour was cool, but she made it that much better.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank MICHAELA D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onassys B, Owner at The Voodoo Bone Lady Haunted Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thanks for the kind words, Michaela! We can't wait to show this review to Brie. She'll be glad to hear her stories made such a difference!

Thanks again,
The team at The Voodoo Bone Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

On a spring break trip, we took our 2 kids, 10/12, on the haunted voodoo tour. We weren’t totally sure of what we were getting into. Our youngest loves spooky stuff! The tour was not at all scary but very entertaining and informative! We had a great time! Worth the time and money! Above all, Brian was AMAZING!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank LynzeTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onassys B, Owner at The Voodoo Bone Lady Haunted Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

We're so glad your family had a great spring break in NOLA! It was our pleasure to be a part of it, and it's so nice to hear you all loved the tour. Hope to see you all again someday!

Happy travels,
The team at The Voodoo Bone Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Our guide was a vivacious local who's name is sadly slipping my mind but engaged us all in epic story-telling and made certain to provide us with any snippets or tales to make sure the group experience was enjoyed by all. I highly recommend going on the 8PM tour. The French Quarter at night truly adds to illuminating experience. I'm sure I could take this tour every time I visit NOLA and hear something new regarding it's rich mystical history!

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank fawn-sf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Onassys B, Owner at The Voodoo Bone Lady Haunted Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for the awesome review! We loved reading this, and it's awesome to hear you enjoyed yourself. We hope you'll come back to New Orleans again to take another tour with us someday.

Your friends,
The team at The Voodoo Bone Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews