We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Haunted History Tours of New Orleans
Save
  
Ways to Experience Haunted History Tours of New Orleans
from US$ 25.00
More Info
from US$ 25.00
More Info
from US$ 45.00
More Info
from US$ 25.00
More Info
Reviews (6,270)
Filter reviews
6,270 results
Traveller rating
4,540
777
349
263
341
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,540
777
349
263
341
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toast french quarter great tour haunted pub crawl walking tour a great story teller story telling two hours voodoo tour garden district tour highly recommend this tour tour group hour tour ghost guide ari ernie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 6,270 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Squid was fun story teller. She kept the attention of the large group and kept the tour on schedule. Will definitely recommend!

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank colsha709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

It was a good tour and Toast was our guide. It was a pretty large group and we had a very intoxicated lady on it who the guide had to constantly corral. Toast knew lots of history of the French Quarter and the haunted spots we visited-his story telling put you back in the day! Group was a little large would have preferred 10-15 verses the 30 we had. Learned a lot!

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Lori R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Our tour guide, James was not only a gifted story teller, but also a historian. He went above and beyond to answer whatever questions our group came up with, whilst maintaining an entertaining air. I would recommend this company solely for James!

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank shannonmcc2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Amazing tour! Would highly recommend. Our tour guide, James (I think that was his name), was amazing! He really made the stories come to life and kept everyone entertained. This is the third time I have booked a tour with this company, and each time it’s fun with new information!

I believe our tour guides name was James.

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank toshaneill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021

Our tour guide did an excellent job telling us the stories and was quite fun! We did the 5-in-1 tour and loved it! Lots of great history in NOLA!

Date of experience: May 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank aja010403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews