We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Mid-Century Modern Charm on Beautiful Napoleon Avenue!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mid-Century Modern Charm on Beautiful Napoleon Avenue!
The condo is single story and located on  the first floor. Spacious Living Room from the front door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Mid-Century Modern Charm on Beautiful Napoleon Avenue!
The condo is single story and located on  the first floor.
Spacious Living Room from the front door
Private Master Bath stocked with lots of fluffy white towels
Master bath has walk in shower.
2nd full bath is located in the hall between the 2 bedrooms for added privacy.
View of the house from the park next door.
Covered off street parking for one vehicle is included with your rental.
Legal Vacation Rental-licensed by the City of N.O.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barbara S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was great: very clean, extremely well equipped, and super comfortable. Having the taxi stand so close was also very convenient because we did not have a vehicle.

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crystalc7...
Rockville, Maryland
2 reviews
“Best location!”
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Amazing condo. The communication and instructions were so clear on how to get there, where parking was, and getting keys to condo. My husband and I traveled to New Orleans for Voodoo and did not want to leave our dog at home. Angelene told us to bring her and let us know about the park right by her condo. As soon as we walked in, we fell in love. It was so spacious, clean, and decorated perfectly. You can tell the owner put a lot of thought into the comfort of her guests. The location is within walking distance to restaurants, bars, parks, shopping, and coffee shops! I hope to always stay in this condo when I visit New Orleans and look forward to sharing this gem with family and friends for when they visit as well.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morrison, Colorado
Reviewed 17 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lynda H
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Girls getaway”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Angele was very accommodating as our arrival time changed at the last minute. The condo was very large and well kept. Beds were comfy, something very important to all of us. At the end of the day who wants to sleep on an air mattress. Would recommend staying here. A short walk to the St Charles line.
Only wish the weather had cooperated. We had to leave early due to hurricane Nate....

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruleville, Mississippi
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thanks Melissa! I enjoyed have you and your lovely family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing