We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Drive Way
Front View
2nd Bedroom, King Bed
Master
Master
3rd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
Off Kitchen seating
Den
Den
Den
Laundry
2 Rollaway Beds
Front View
Front View
2 new Rollawaybeds
Walking Pad
Walking Pad
Bus Routet
S Claiborne Bus
Neighborhood Playground
Downstairs Bath
Upstairs Bath
Upstairs Bath
Corner Pharmacy
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Safari796...
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 20 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

House was beautiful and Marcelin very hospitable. Couldn’t have asked for better. Just a short drive to the quarter. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JesseGome...
1 review
“Awesome Experience!!”
Reviewed 18 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Group of 6 and This was our 1st trip to New Orleans and it was Incredible!! This House was Great!! Nice, Big, and comfortable! Marcelin even packed the fridge with waters and provided continental breakfast items for us!! AC works great which was a big one for us! Everything you want to see in New orleans was less than a 15 min drive. Bourbon St, French Quarter, Superdome, and amazing restaurants very close by!! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a safe and good time in New Orleans!! I can not thank Marcelin enough for making this Trip so memorable!!

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Date of stay: June 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
debibiker
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, friendly and very comfortable home!”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Marcelins on Napoleon is very warm, welcoming and comfortable. We had 10 in our party and we had plenty of room! The house was well equipped with free coffee, creamer, fruits, bottled water, linens, plenty of bedding, blankets pillows etc. We stayed from November 9th thru and including November 13, 2017. Very relaxing stay and very convenient to The French Quarter, Bourbon Street and to all attractions about 10-15 minutes away! This house is located in a very nice area - Walgreens within walking distance. I would most definetely recommend this location to anyone that is staying and visiting New Orleans! I will be back! Thank you to the owners - great job on making us all feel so welcome!

Date of stay: November 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing