We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
US$ 192
US$ 171
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 126
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 121
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 78
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 113
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hot Springs(Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn(Hot Springs)
US$ 330
US$ 285
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
398
12
1
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
398
12
1
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront porchb bspruce suiteoutdoor fireplacehill topmagnolia suitenational foresteach morningour honeymoonromantic getawaywonderful breakfastenjoyed our stayjacuzzi tubtrip to hot springswonderful staybathhouse rowjoanna
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2012

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast. We couldn't have asked for better accomodations and personal care. Highly recommend Hilltop as a get- away for a couple!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sherri D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2012

We were welcomed by the host, Faith Kraemer, days before we came. She arranged spa appointments and made suggestions for our stay. The excellent service continued when we got there. The food was mighty fine with a different menu each morning. We enjoyed the 1890 house and were pleased with the careful restoration of the place. The grounds were well landscaped and the back property bordered on the national forest.

Room Tip: The website has accurate info and good pictures for each room. We stayed in the Sycamore Suite on the first floor and were pleased. Got to peek in all the other rooms and all were special.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WildflowerMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2012

Spotless estate, beautiful grounds. Close to town, but feels romantic & secluded. Not a fan of tiny, share a bathroom kind of b & b's. Luckily this has the best of both worlds. Cozy & intimate but updated roomy private baths ( with large shower). Nice fireplaces, an excellent in room jacuzzi. The bed was the most comfortable I have EVER slept on. Faith was sweet & helpful but gave us privacy, too. We would return again! Oh and the breakfast was delivered to our room, hot & yummy!

Room Tip: all the rooms are beautiful- go online to tour them
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Glamazon43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2012

We had a wonderful time at Hilltop Manor. The scenery was great. The manor was amazing and had so much history behind it. We spent 3 days relaxing and just enjoying life. Faith the innkeeper was extremely accommodating and was always happy.

Room Tip: The Oak is where we stayed and it was great.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Very comfortable, good food, pleasant surroundings. The innkeeper is very warm and personable. Loved the robes! Loved having breakfast on the big front porch. Not your typical Hot Springs tourist venue. Enjoyed hearing the history of the area, the building, and its current owner's story of how she acquired it. Just what you would want from a B & B experience. You would think the heavily travelled road it sits on (way back from the road) would be a noise factor but it isn't. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TimeWise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews