We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 19 Hot Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Plano, Texas
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 29 May 2012

My husband and I had a wonderful time at Hilltop Manor B & B! We only stayed one night, but upon leaving felt refreshed as if we had stayed a week. The quality service, serene atmosphere, and tasty food, has definitely encouraged us to go back. In addition, the jacuzzi in our room was relaxing and bed, very comfortable. I cannot say enough about how pleased we were!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank L N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

385 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    369
    12
    1
    3
    0
See reviews for
12
316
6
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Folsom, Louisiana
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2012

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast. We couldn't have asked for better accomodations and personal care. Highly recommend Hilltop as a get- away for a couple!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sherri D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
192 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2012

We were welcomed by the host, Faith Kraemer, days before we came. She arranged spa appointments and made suggestions for our stay. The excellent service continued when we got there. The food was mighty fine with a different menu each morning. We enjoyed the 1890 house and were pleased with the careful restoration of the place. The grounds were well landscaped and the back property bordered on the national forest.

Room Tip: The website has accurate info and good pictures for each room. We stayed in the Sycamore Suite on t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank WildflowerMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pine Bluff, Arkansas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2012

Spotless estate, beautiful grounds. Close to town, but feels romantic & secluded. Not a fan of tiny, share a bathroom kind of b & b's. Luckily this has the best of both worlds. Cozy & intimate but updated roomy private baths ( with large shower). Nice fireplaces, an excellent in room jacuzzi. The bed was the most comfortable I have EVER slept on. Faith was sweet & helpful but gave us privacy, too. We would return again! Oh and the breakfast was delivered to our room, hot & yummy!

Room Tip: all the rooms are beautiful- go online to tour them
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Glamazon43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2012

We had a wonderful time at Hilltop Manor. The scenery was great. The manor was amazing and had so much history behind it. We spent 3 days relaxing and just enjoying life. Faith the innkeeper was extremely accommodating and was always happy.

Room Tip: The Oak is where we stayed and it was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
13.8 km away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 44 in Hot Springs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 842 reviews
4.4 km away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#4 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 255 reviews
4.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 km away
Country Inn Lake Resort
Country Inn Lake Resort
#13 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
9.0 km away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 456 reviews
9.8 km away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#6 of 44 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast

Property: Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast
Address: 2009 Park Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-4766
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Hot Springs
Price range (per night): ₹ 13,177 - ₹ 20,477
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilltop Manor is the perfect romantic getaway - Award winning, Craftsman Manor built in 1910 has been completely refurbished while keeping the historic grandeur. Choose from 5 well-appointed suites, some with Jacuzzi tubs and fireplaces, on a 5 acre estate bordering the National Park Forest. Decadent breakfast served in suite, on the front porch, or the historic dining room. Perfect for Elopements and Intimate Weddings. Named a Top 10 Bed and Breakfasts in the US 2014 & 2015, Named 1 of Top 10 Romantic Inns in US 2012. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hilltop Manor Hotel Hot Springs
Hilltop Manor Bed And Breakfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing