We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great B&B”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 19 Hot Springs B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Whitney, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great B&B”
Reviewed 25 March 2012

Upon our arrival we were greeted by the friendly staff. We found our accomadations to be just as described on their website. The breakfasts were really great and they gave you a choice of time and whether you wanted it in your room or the open area. The staff saw to any needs in a very friendly manner. We wouild recommend Hill Top Manor as a great place to get away to if your looking for a place in the Hot Springs area.

Room Tip: We chose the Magnolia room because it overlooked the 3 tiered water fall. I would suggest all the r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank aceburris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

397 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    381
    12
    1
    3
    0
See reviews for
13
327
6
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lewisville, Texas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 March 2012

Faith's kindness and hospitality made our wedding truly unique and personal. It felt like we were at home with family and friends with our aunt throwing the wedding. Everything turned out perfectly....exactly as we wanted.

The Oak room was amazing and we enjoyed crawling into the big, comfy bed at the end of the night. The large stone fireplace added an extra touch that you definitely cannot get at an ordinary hotel. Truly a romantic experience.

We loved the place, the grounds, the history, and especially the breakfast. No detail was overlooked and we couldn't have been happier with the way everything turned out.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Oak room which is on the first floor. This room has windows on two sides and gets...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Francis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overland Park, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2012

We had a wonderful time at Hilltop Manor as we explored Hot Springs. Faith was a fantastic hostess who made dinner reservations at awesome restaurants for us, as well as suggesting other fun things to do. Sitting in the sun each morning nourished our Souls and we loved the rain shower in our room! Faith took into consider my food limitations and fed us a great breakfast each morning. Hilltop Manor is a wonderful get-away in Hot Springs.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MthFaery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 March 2012

What a wonderful time. The room was just as it was pictured on the website. All the rooms felt like home. Faith did a marvelous job of making us feel comfortable and welcome. The breakfast was "off the chart" good and original. We'll definitely be back for another dose of hospitality and comfort.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bruce P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bastrop, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2012

My husband and I celebrated our 19th wedding anniversary at the Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast and had a wonderful time. The room was very romantic and relaxing. The bed was comfortable and we can't put into words how wonderful the breakfast was each morning. We highly recommend it for your next getaway!!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Niki P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
13.8 km away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 45 in Hot Springs
889 reviews
4.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
3.9 km away
The Waters
The Waters
#11 of 45 in Hot Springs
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
The Hotel Hot Springs
The Hotel Hot Springs
#5 of 45 in Hot Springs
343 reviews
9.0 km away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#6 of 45 in Hot Springs
475 reviews
12.2 km away
Country Inn Lake Resort
Country Inn Lake Resort
#14 of 45 in Hot Springs
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast

Property: Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast
Address: 2009 Park Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-4766
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Hot Springs
Price range (per night): ₹ 12,388 - ₹ 20,347
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilltop Manor is the perfect romantic getaway - Award winning, Craftsman Manor built in 1910 has been completely refurbished while keeping the historic grandeur. Choose from 5 well-appointed suites, some with Jacuzzi tubs and fireplaces, on a 5 acre estate bordering the National Park Forest. Decadent breakfast served in suite, on the front porch, or the historic dining room. Perfect for Elopements and Intimate Weddings. Named a Top 10 Bed and Breakfasts in the US 2014 & 2015, Named 1 of Top 10 Romantic Inns in US 2012. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilltop Manor Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilltop Manor Hotel Hot Springs
Hilltop Manor Bed And Breakfast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing