We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The most peaceful and relaxing weekend in years.”
Enjoy the peace and quiet at our cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the peace and quiet at our cabin
snow on the hilltop, no through traffic, we are at the end of the road the perfect fire
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Enjoy the peace and quiet at our cabin
snow on the hilltop, no through traffic, we are at the end of the road
the perfect fire
front of the cabin
view from the king size bed in loft
my favorite reading place in the oversize chair in the loft
bedroom on main floor with door to outside porch, king bed
queen sleeper sofa in living room
loft with king bed and oversize chair, 1/2 bath
large walk in shower in bathroom on main floor
We added a swing to the front porch
And one is a buck!
Rock and relax!
grill and have a picnic outside on the porch
great room area
Enjoy a game of tic-tac-toe on the back porch
kitchen, all electric
king bed upstairs in loft with 1/2 bath
looking down from the loft onto the great room area
game room downstairs with card and board games, pool table and TV
view from the front porch
road leading to cabin
trail behind the cabin leading to creek
side porch looking over fire pit
lower porch in back of cabin with swing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bri_lee86
1 review
“The most peaceful and relaxing weekend in years.”
Reviewed 8 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

The cabin is so beatuiful!! We stood around for the longest admiring all the woodwork & detail y'all put into Robin's Nest. If anyone wants a peaceful quite weekend this cabin is it. The wrap around porch was amazing, well appreicated too. Because it rained the entire time we were at the cabin. Plus the power went out Sunday morning while we were cooking breakfast. But it didn't matter we sat on the porch and played cards. And Sunday morning we finished breakfast on the grill (which was nice). We are already planning our next trip to Robin's Nest.
Bri Southaven, MS 09/28/13

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jebtex_13
Orange, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had a wonderful visit!”
Reviewed 27 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin was just what we needed to relax and reconnect. Everything is top-shelf and well maintained. Little details like Emeril cookware and a pit master-worthy BBQ utensils set were very welcome and indicated that the owners want their guests to feel like visiting family, which we did! I recommend the Robin's Nest without reservation and we look forward to visiting again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing on the deck or at the fire pit.
Liked least: Having to leave :-)
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kenmel01
Sheridan, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tucked away,secluded and peaceful..great place to stay!”
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Me, my husband our 2 children stayed here for a week. It was very comfy, cozy and above all very clean! We all had such a great time. kitchen was stocked washer dryer set we spent alot of mornings on the porch drinking our coffee and just relaxing. its very secluded and peaceful And theres so much to do in hotsprings (and its all about 5 miles from this cabin) We went downtown, went to magic springs, mid america museum,the mountain tower, we stayed busy! Its a beautiful cabin and I will absolutely recommened it to my family and friends

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The game room, the porch, porch swing, spending time with each other
Liked least: No internet wifi
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2013
We loved having your family as our guests, come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing