We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Stay!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Great lake view, place to relax, gated backyard entirely secure and private
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great lake view, place to relax, gated backyard entirely secure and private
Modern and trendy place for your getaway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Great lake view, place to relax, gated backyard entirely secure and private
Modern and trendy place for your getaway
Master bath with oversized jacuzzi
Private dock
Upstairs can be used as 3rd bedroom or gameroom.
Natural light floods in with these gorgeous windows
Guest bathroom
Open floor plan makes for fun and easy entertaining
Master suite with King size bed and lake view
Upstairs full bathroom
Enjoy the great view!
Master bath walk in shower
Master walkin closet, very roomy
Master bath with walk in closet, over sized shower and jacuzzi
Memories in the making
fishing off the private dock
kayaks included with rental
Locked gates to prevent young children access to lakefront.
2nd locked gate for added security.
Great place for evening of relaxation
Fully fenced in back yard overlooking waterfront.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lakalshan...
1 review
“Excellent Stay!!!”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We really enjoyed the stay! The home is very beautiful!!!! Not far from everything looking froward to staying again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We hope to have you stay again. You were an excellent guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah B
1 review
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The house was amazing!! Loved the view, kitchen, and open floor plan. Only complaint was that when we arrived the air was off and the house was 90 degrees. Took a while to cool the house down. Also would have been nice to have kitchen towels instead of using a hand towel to dry dishes. Other than that our stay was great and will definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2018
Sorry for the oversight, it was the one time we missed setting the HVAC at the right temperature for our guests. We will also have extra kitchen towels out for our future guests and the next time you stay with us again. Thanks for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakeisha...
1 review
“Amazing location for a relaxing getaway!”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This home was nothing short of amazing for our friends getaway! The atmosphere was relaxing and quiet with the most gorgeous scenery on the lake. The homeowners were so hospitable! We really felt at home. We are planning a visit back really soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2018
Lakeisha you and your group were great guests, we're glad you enjoyed your friends getaway. Thanks for staying with us, we welcome ya'll back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michael L
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Property was awesome quite street beautiful house. It was very comfortable and spacious. It was a great place for a wonderful reunion. There was 7 of us and had enough room for kids and adults to sleep. Owners are very accommodating and helpful. Only 10 to 15 minutes from downtown hot springs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2018
Michael L and his group were great guests, they took care of our property, we welcome them back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitasims
North Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
“Beautiful home with amazing views.”
Reviewed 15 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This home was even more beautiful in person than the photos represent! Even though the weather was not very cooperative for our three day weekend, the view and the amenities of this home more than made up for the weather. It was an easy drive to downtown Hot Springs to our favorite restaurant. We have already recommended this home to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2018
Thanks for your review and choosing our home for your weekend getaway. We enjoyed having ya'll as our guests and for taking care of our home during your stay. We hope you come back and stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing