We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCEPTIONAL VACAY HOME”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
family room family room with fireplace with 60in tv,& surround sound
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
family room
family room with fireplace with 60in tv,& surround sound
Game Room w-55in TV, Netflix, Wii game, air hockey, Arcade game & party lights
kitchen
dining area
master bedroom king bed w-55in tv
master bedroom king bed w-55in tv
master bath with double vanity
master bathroom shower
bedroom with 2 twin beds, xbox 360 game system & 32in tv
alexa assistant
shared hallway bathroom
bedroom with queen bed, roku streaming on 32in Tv
massagers
back patio firepit
back yard of home
community front gate
community playground
18 hole PGA golf course
tennis & basket ball courts
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hot Springs, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
_spjallen
Downsville, Louisiana
1 review
“EXCEPTIONAL VACAY HOME”
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This home is amazing and will be our first choice for any return trips. The owner has an eye for detail and anticipates your every need. She is always a message away and responds asap. We were there with our children and grands and everyone had a blast. Short drive to Hot Springs, Lake Hamilton State Park, Magic Springs and Crystal Falls and a mile from Lake Catherine State Park.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
"thank you for your review - we appreciate you choosing our rental for your trip"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camper595...
1 review
“Fantastic Rental!! 10/10”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Had a fantastic time at this rental. Had everything you could need. Will definitely be booking again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay at our rental
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbey J K
1 review
“This house is amazing!”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

If you are going to Hot Springs, you should stay at this house. It has everything you will need. The indoor hot tub and game room were a hit with the kids! We had an issue with the power and the owners came and had it fixed immediately. I am a single Mom and felt completely safe and secure in the community. The people at the pool were very welcoming. I will be going back, and have already suggested it to a couple friends.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
thank you for your review - We enjoyed having you as a guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bebop913
Cartwright, Oklahoma
2 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This house was so awesome! From the moment we walked in we were all in awe of how beautiful it was! We all felt at home the kitchen had everything we needed and the beds were super comfy!!!! The owners were so nice and left us little welcome gifts. Highly recommend this house for your hot springs trip! It's in a beautiful gated community and not far from town which is nice to get away to peace and quiet on your vacation but still have easy access to all the tourist spots!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay with us -
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing