We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
154
137
73
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
137
73
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping mall business area an in room massage classic hotel hotel is located international menu no hassle buffet breakfast is nice hotel indonesian food walking distance hot water stayed here for nights deluxe room strategic location easy access murtabak
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

All frontline, concierge, Housekeeping and F&B staff are courteous, helpful and ready to assist with clients request for service. Thanks all including Mr Andre, Ms Rani and Ms Putri for making our stay happy and satisfied at Aryaduta.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank HermanA323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARYADUTA_PLG, Manager at Aryaduta Palembang, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Dear Mr. HermanA323 Yth,

Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Palembang for your recent stay.

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It was our pleasure to be of service to you.

All of us look forward to welcoming you back to Aryaduta Palembang for your next stay soon.


Yours sincerely,
Management of Aryaduta Palembang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Palembang is my hometown..i really like palembang's food..I really excited when i meet all palembang's food in this hotel and all food is so delicious..
Hospitality is really good..
If i back to palembang from jobs trip i can choose this hotel again..

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Putri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARYADUTA_PLG, Manager at Aryaduta Palembang, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Dear Ms. Putri P,

Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Palembang for your recent stay.

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly our local food experience. It was our pleasure to be of service to you.

All of us look forward to welcoming you back to Aryaduta Palembang for your next stay soon.

Yours sincerely,
Management of Aryaduta Palembang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Aryaduta Hotel in Palembang located in the city center, next to Shopping center of Palembang Square and Palembang Icon Mall. So plenty of amusement to get within walking distance.
The luxurious hotel is quite aging, but the hotel is clean and quite tidy. The staff is kind and informative. The buffet served in the breakfast is delicious.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edo W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARYADUTA_PLG, Manager at Aryaduta Palembang, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Dear Mr. Edo W,

Thank you for choosing Aryaduta Palembang for your recent stay.

We are glad to hear you find our location convenient and enjoyed the local food served during breakfast. It was our pleasure to be of service to you.

All of us look forward to welcoming you back to Aryaduta Palembang for your next stay soon.

Yours sincerely,
Management of Aryaduta Palembang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed for 2 nights on August 21, I booked by telephone. That night I really needed a room because there was an impromptu meeting but all the hotels were full. So, I tried calling Aryaduta, there are still rooms in the deluxe type, but the price is very expensive, so I think back to booked in aryaduta or not. But Ms. Desi offered me a special price so I could book by Aryaduta website, so Ms. Desi helped me to book. I am very grateful to her for helping me found a room. There’s no reason for disappoint to stay in aryaduta

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank hendriwijaya23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARYADUTA_PLG, Manager at Aryaduta Palembang, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2018

Dear Mr. Hendriwijaya23,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It was our pleasure to be of service to you.

All of us look forward to welcoming you back to Aryaduta Palembang for your next stay soon.

Yours sincerely,
Management of Aryaduta Palembang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018

Its location just beside 2 malls(Palembang Square Mall and Matahari Mall is a bonus.
The only hotel in Palembang that is located beside a mall.
If one do not carry a big suitcase, may take the LRT from Bandara Sultan Mahmud Badaruddin II Airport to Stasiun Bumi Sriwijaya which cost IDR5,000 and walk about 10 mins to the hotel.
Interior hotel and room is clean and spacious even the Superior Room.
Buffet breakfast is great with local and western menu. The jamu(herb) is a bonus as not many hotels in Indonesia serves jamu. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back to Aryaduta Hotel if going to visit Palembang again.

Room Tip: Non Smoking room High Floor
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AraboujiKoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARYADUTA_PLG, Manager at Aryaduta Palembang, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2018

Dear Mr. AraboujiKoria,


Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It was our pleasure to be of service to you.

All of us look forward to welcoming you back to Aryaduta Palembang for your next stay soon.

Yours sincerely,
Management of Aryaduta Palembang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews