We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
34
37
13
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
37
13
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect view outdoor bathroom bed taxi villa tourist
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Couldn’t fault the value for money of this lovely little spot. Nice big room with beautiful view from the private patio, and lovely staff. We did the 2 hour walk through the rice patties which was stunning and didn’t see another tourist the whole time! Could improve breakfast portion size, my partner had to order two!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Felicia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

Clean amd comfortable villas offering affordable accommodation to suit all traveller's from solo to families.Food was fresh and tasty.Staff were friendly and helpful. A must on anyones holiday destination.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Footprints772417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

Power cut from around 22:30 to 6:00 making life without light tricky to move to the bathrooom etc. The outdoor bathroom isn’t everyone’s cup of tea. It allowed all sorts of creatures to enter the bedroom. The supplies mosquito net made me feel claustrophobic. Paranoid about the gecko on the net.
The pool is worth the stay though!

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Filmtraveller8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed 1 night in Sidemen, the place of the hotel is perfect, nice service, great room, perfect view. The only wrong point is their taxi, will try to sell you services twice (or more) of the real prices.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank victor74210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

We have stayed in Arta Nadi Villa in March 2017. We were group of 13 people. The resort itself is very well located. The rooms are spacious and very clean. Nice swimming pool with rice fields view. Breakfast was average with selection of eggs and rice or noodles with coffee or tea. Staff was very helpful.
Sidemen itself is beautiful place and i would definitely stay in this resort again.
Miro

Stayed February 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mifo00080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews