We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
34
37
13
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
37
13
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect view outdoor bathroom bed taxi villa tourist
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2014

Very nice, small resort in the middle of the Sidemen rice-paddies. Bungalows are nice & spacious and the resort has some excellent views to enjoy from the overflowing pool. Breakfast is small & simple; other food on the menu is very good. Staff very friendly. Good WiFi. Nice location to rent a bike for a day or two and enjoy the countryside.

Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Nenadski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Arta Nadi is a lovely place with a beautiful view on the ricefields and a beautiful infinity pool. The staff is very friendly. Our room as well as the bathroom was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is good. Arta Nadi is very good place to relax for a few days and to enjoy the surroundings of the ricefields.

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jori-Gerben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

Super views of the valley nice food short walk away. Super tranquil. About 40 mins from Base of Agung. Great pool and close to local temple you can hear offerings echo through the valley.
Easy to find private rooms

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ReaseBaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay!! Location is very nice in the rice fields, great view, great pool. Bungalows were big and nice. Best shower i had in Indonesia! The restaurant didn't look so appealling we did not eat there. But there is a nice small warung nearby. Named bukut artha is a great place to eat.

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank evelineberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful most peaceful spot in Bali. With wonderful swimminpool The hotel is brand new, and there are some small points of attention (just to help you )
Need some electricitysockets for charging mobile devices in the rooms. The mosquito nets could not be closed, so useless, and maybe its recommandabele to order lunch or dinner in advance. But we loved it here!

Date of stay: February 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LidwienW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews