We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
US$ 152
View Deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,983)
Filter reviews
2,983 results
Traveller rating
2,781
156
33
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,781
156
33
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kids club jogging track animal garden the club lounge aerial yoga infinity pool swim up bar bamboo forest mixology class free activities premier room pillow menu afternoon tea bike tour buffet breakfast morning yoga local village
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2,983 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

Highlights of our family time @Padma Ubud, most relaxing, fresh cool retreat. Good covid19 protocols. All you can eat brunch, and eligant hightea. Just what the docter ordered...
Running tract up and down the hills and across the bamboo bridge makes it a slippery challenge, ending with a 5km run on the treadmill is quite a good workout.
The animal park and the forrest gives additional appreciation of the time in Ubud.
A trip to pasar seni ubud was great...have to try ibu Oka's bb gulling ...

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jarods727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eti Rusmiati, General Manager at Padma Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2021

Dear Jarod S,

Thank you so much for staying with us.

We are so delighted to know that your overall experience was wonderful.

Do let us know if you plan to visit us again. We are looking forward to serve you again in the future.

Stay safe and take care!

Regards,


Eti Rusmiati
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

Luxurious resort with beautiful views.
I think this resort is a quiet place with excellent & friendly service to guests. This resort have complete facilities such as Swimming Pool, Pool Bar, Gym, Restaurant, SPA, Jogging Track and many more.

I'll come back to this resort later.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank alfianebet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eti Rusmiati, General Manager at Padma Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Dear alfian,

Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers.

I am pleased to know that we could deliver a true Padma staying experience while you’re with us.

We are definitely look forward to see you again on your return stay.

Best regards,


Eti Rusmiati
General Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021 via mobile

This hotel's area is huge and well decorated. Staff were very helpful and friendly. This hotel provides a lot of activity during your stay. My favorite was Archery. My group learnt a lot from Bro Agus as our Archery's guide. He was very kind and helpful. Will come back again for sure.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ifan Henry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eti Rusmiati, General Manager at Padma Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Halo Ifan Henry C,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

We truly glad to hear your compliment about the overall resort activities that makes your stay enjoyable.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you’re visiting again soon.

Thank you and take care!

Best regards,


Eti Rusmiati
General Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021

One of my favorite properties in the world - top marks across every category: stunning views within the river valley of the surrounding forest area, spacious, well thought out rooms, top-notch facilities and activities, excellent service standards, delicious food and a close relationship with local flora and fauna (the resort has a range of farm animals and an agricultural area where fruits and plants are grown for guests to enjoy in their meals!).

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sondhiscience
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eti Rusmiati, General Manager at Padma Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Dear Sahil,

Thank you so much for making our resort your second home when you’re in Ubud, Bali. Your continued patronage is highly appreciated.

We certainly look forward to have you back in the near future and take part in more of your life’s celebrations or milestones.

In the meantime, stay safe and take care!

Best regards,


Eti Rusmiati
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2021 via mobile

Thanks Padma Ubud for the excellent and valued hospitality that you have provided to me.The hotel is comfortable, the service of the staff is amazingly friendly and helpful. The management of the hotel is doing its job very well. Breakfast and afternoon tea opportunities are high quality and delicious. Will definitely stay here again when in Bali.
You should absolutely try the indoor/outdoor activities of Padma Ubud.

Mr Sudana who assisted me during trekking/yoga was super helpful, funny and friendly. I have spent an unforgettable, spritual as well as safe trekking experience with him. He always care with me for my safety first. Appreciated his efforts and welcoming attitude during my stay in Padma.

I would like to mention one of the hotel staff, Mr Kayan as well, he was the guide in the archery class. Despite it was my first experience in Archery, he was very patient, helpful, smiling and friendly. Thanks Mr Kayan for your assistance :)) you should definitely love archery with him :)))

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Solotraveller1190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eti Rusmiati, General Manager at Padma Resort Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2021

Dear Jasmine,

Thank you so much for the trust you gave Padma Resort Ubud to cater your holiday in Bali.

We are so happy knowing how much you enjoyed the facilities, activities, and services provided for you.

If you plan to stay with us again, please feel free to contact us. We will be delighted to assist you.

Until we meet again!

Cheers,


Eti Rusmiati
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews