We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best I’ve been. ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Padma Resort Legian
Ranked #2 of 87 Hotels in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed in Padma for 5 nights and all the payment for this hotel was worth it. Staff are very friendly, nice and helpful, they are always smiling and jolly. Buffet breakfast is very good. The pools are very clean considering there were lots of trees around it. Customer service is the best and food is good too. The gym is good also. Will definitely come back and stay here again without hesitations. Keep up the good work. :)

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank E8846WVelainep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (5,984)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

82 - 86 of 5,984 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Rooms are clean and everything there. We had the more luxury rooms and the presidential suite. The suite was a villa with own pool, 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Very much luxury. Big garden, bar and butler available.

There are several pools. All clean and safe. Pool bar at main pool with extremely helpful staff.
The beachclub is very nice to lounge and relax. No kids and if there are they must keep it down.
Beachclub has small infinity pool. Another infinity pool overlooking the beach next to the mainpool.

Family rooms are at the family pool. Dive in from your room! Kids bar with mocktails is right there.

Between the hotel and the beach is a small street. This is no problem. It is jot a busy street.
The surf is good. We had good waves and kids were bodyboarding.

Food is excellent in the restaurants. The beachclub has a somewhat more exclusive menu. Food themes every somany evenings.

The area is nice. Seminyak is nicer than the rest of Kuta if you ask me. Malls are walking distance. Small shops are in every street.

All in all a perfect stay. Staff is superb.
If you go to bali and dont know where to stay then just do this.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

We sincerely could not fault this place. If you want a first class experience for a reasonable price then look no further. The pools are magnificent and breakfast is out of this world. Wr will definitely return to Padma Legian.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Baldy-A404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

We are currently here in paradise again we are so very lucky to be here for our 3rd visit. The staff here never fail to amaze me with their never ending thoughtfulness and care From the fabulous Dana, Kiky and boundless others in the club room who spoil us daily to the awesome Meerri who is the Sky Lounge this place is amazing. The views from our Lagoon Access room are serene and as I sip my morning tea from my veranda I'm feeling a sense of calmness to think just outside the resort is the hustle and bustle of Garlic Lane the best shopping street in Legian. We have been spoilt by the wonderful ladies in the Spa and been pampered with Hot stone massages and oh my the Frangipani warm oil massage is the best, again thank you to everyone who works tirelessly to give us westerners a home away from home and their warmth and smiles.

Room Tip: we love the Lagoon Access rooms but all rooms are amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swiggy65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Having had to leave Gili day early due to accident, booked Padma for one night stay with my sister & brother in law. Wish we could have stayed longer. Amazing hotel. I'd broken my ankle & the staff were exceptionally accommodating, providing assistance & a wheel chair. Being in a wheel chair, the grounds were remarkably easy to navigate.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sandra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Legian
0.4 km away
Legian Beach Hotel
Legian Beach Hotel
#12 of 87 in Legian
2,428 reviews
0.2 km away
Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa
0.5 km away
Pullman Bali Legian Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection
2.5 km away
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa
0.6 km away
The Magani Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Padma Resort Legian? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Padma Resort Legian

Address: Jl. Padma no. 1, Legian 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Legian
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Legian
#1 Business Hotel in Legian
#2 Romantic Hotel in Legian
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Legian
#2 Spa Hotel in Legian
#2 Luxury Hotel in Legian
Price Range: ₹ 12,104 - ₹ 20,713 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Padma Resort Legian 5*
Number of rooms: 432
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Padma Resort Legian is previously known as Padma Resort Bali at Legian. Acclaimed as a five-star art sanctuary, Padma Resort Legian is a serene paradise under the dancing shadows of the renowned Legian sunset. Just steps away from the traditional art and fashion market of Legian street, the resort is a sanctuary at one with nature. Spaciously set within a romantic 6.8-hectare garden landscape, the resort provides comfortable accommodation, world-class facilities and the celebrated Balinese hospitality that promise wonderful stays for discerning travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Prestigia, Ctrip TA and TripOnline SA so you can book your Padma Resort Legian reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Padma Resort Bali At Legian Hotel Legian
Padma Hotel Bali Legian
Hotel Padma Bali
Padma Bali
Bali Padma
Padma Resort Legian Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing