We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
222
232
107
65
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
232
107
65
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean the breakfast area waffles free breakfast college visit convenient location towson university front desk staff towson area easy access free parking bw baltimore cromwell beltway loyola soap
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018

I love the staff and everything about the place all but the onoe bartender girl during the week. I love how the rooms are always clean and they breakfast in the moring is good. The gym is awsome and the staff team is sweet.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DavidCrocket420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... M, Manager at Best Western Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear DavidCrocket420,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us this past week! It was a pleasure speaking with you in the mornings. Thank you for your advice on hotel improvements and are glad you had an overall great stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Great hotel.. easy off and on highway ramps. Close to several places to eat and shop. I will be back again as my group and I come to this hotel twice a year. Steve and Sam were very accommodating. One of our favorite places.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 368kimberlyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... M, Manager at Best Western Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear 368kimberlyt,

Thank you so much for continually staying with us each year! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience again and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

We are a group of 14 that come twice a year for a retreat we scrapbook in the glen eagle or dulaney room. We never leave the whole weekend . Steve is one of the employees there and he checks on us all weekend long gets us anything we need ... he is the best. We have been doing this for at least 5 years and Steve has always taken great care of us. Brandon is the man that helps us book our sleeping rooms and the scrapping room he is terrific also . The staff here is great they take care of us very well . Wouldn’t do this anywhere else . If you need a place to stay go here and ask for Steve I know he will take care of you.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Gail W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... M, Manager at Best Western Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Gail W,

It is always a joy to have your group with us! Thank you for the praise and we look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

I belong to a scrapbook group and we have been staying here for several years. We rent rooms and a conference room to scrapbook in. The staff is always very helpful in providing us with what we need. Rooms are always clean and we are always well taken care of. Love scrapbooking here! The staff is always friendly - Steve is the best, very helpful, friendly and accommodating. Sam is wonderful - knows how to take care of his guests, answers all our questions and very helpful. Can't say enough good things about these 2 gentleman. Fabulous stay at Best Western! We'll be back in March.

Room Tip: I love when I get a room on the same floor as the conference room that our group is scrapbooking in. Makes it so much easier and faster!
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jmw1128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... M, Manager at Best Western Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear jmw1128,

We are so glad you had yet another great experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and we can't wait to host your next group!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

The hotel was clean and provided lot of amenities. Great WiFi, good hot breakfast, friendly service, quite rooms. The location was convent to Towson university with a shopping center nearby and quite a few restaurants.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank DonnaSchultze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best Western Pl... M, Manager at Best Western Plus Towson Baltimore North Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear DonnaSchultze,

Thank you so much for staying with us, and thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are so glad you had a great experience with us and we look forward to having you with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews