We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food! Great place!”

Amed Sea View Warung
Ranked #10 of 142 Restaurants in Amed
Price range: $1 - $5
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 June 2020 via mobile

Fantastic food and people!
We chose something from menu and made some personal request as well. They made everything brilliant. So we stayed in Amed two days, and these two days we ate there.

Date of visit: May 2020
Thank MKalinin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (288)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 288 reviews

Reviewed 1 June 2020

We popped in here for a late lunch one afternoon and had the Mie Goreng and Nasi Goreng. Both were great. Their house made sambal was the best we had throughout our travels in Bali. We try to replicate it at home but it's not the same. Of course, the open air, beachside ambience doesn't hurt either. Great spot!

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Tandjtraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2020

We had dinner at Sea View and sat right out on the end table looking over the ocean and Jemeluk Bay. The satay was delicious along with the spring rolls. Beers were nice and cold. As our bungalow was next door to this warung, I also got my cups of tea from them as we had no kettle in our room. I provided the mug so it was a large tea. Really lovely people and food. No matter what time of day I went in to the restaurant, always friendly staff.

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank A B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2020 via mobile

Very friendly staff, good food and low prices. Catch of the day was very nice and the dessert (dader gluing) was great!

Date of visit: March 2020
Thank sanderlev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2020

Local family-run beachfront cafe/restaurant. Excellent freshly-caught fish dishes - grilled Wahu sumptuous! Good range of Balinese/ Indonesian cuisine. Friendly, welcoming service. Good value for money. We stumbled upon this place by chance, and returned for each of our last three nights in Amed. Can thoroughly recommend Amed Sea View Warung.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank Uda26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Amed Sea View Warung also viewed

 

Been to Amed Sea View Warung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.