We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
Booking.com
Trip.com
Agoda.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
63
5
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
63
5
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2018 via mobile

We stayed with our 2 kids in the big villa and everything was perfect for us! Very clean, very well organised, amazing view on the sea, location is also exelent! Breakfast was top level! And the staff better than 5 star hotel! So friendly, heplful, with big smile! We had also 2 dinner at villa and realy enjoyed :) thank you for all, we will come back!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 63mikim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed in Bougainvillea villa which was great as a family. Extremely friendly staff throughout our entire stay of 4 nights at the end of August. Breakfast is great as is the dinner we had on two nights! We rented scooters directly at the villa and they were in much better condition than in other places we rented scooters. Will stay there again whenever we come back to Bali. Thanks Kadek and team!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank pur-a-loha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The most serviceminded staff i have ever encountered at al the places i have vicited.
Nice breakfast
Very good dinner
Nice room
Beatifull poolarea
Near nice beaches
Butt the moost important thing
In this reviue is Kadek and hus staff

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank zoranr635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Marina has been very easy to communicate and book with before arriving! And the place is just wonderful! The villa is very big, spacious, clean and with outdoor bathroom! Love the bed! Sitting outside on the decking overlooking the pool and ocean! Just stunning and so peaceful! And then the staff. They are just wonderful, friendly, kind and helpful people! Kadek the manager is such a great guy and an amazing chef! We had dinner here at the hotel and Kadek prepared the most amazing dinner for us with fresh fish!

I wish we could stay here a lot longer as 4 nights is definitely not enough ! We love Amed and Bali Marina Villas!

If you are looking to go diving Adventure Divers is an amazing place with great people

Restaurants
Warung Enak
The Grill
Galanga
Meeting Point
Sails
Gusto
Blue Earth

And you must try Kadeks food while staying here as it is just so yummy!

Thank you Marina, Kadek and all the staff for an amazing stay! Cannot wait to come back

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jacquelinel142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

We spent 4 wonderful days at this place and every wish we had was granted by the lovely staff. We loved the cooking class with Kedak, the manager and cook. He taught us how to prepare 2 typical Balinese dishes: Sate Lilit and Pepes Ikan. He baught fresh fish and we also used vegetables from his garden.
The rooms are beautiful and as the place is quiet, you can relax easily.
Breakfast is just delicious! You can choose from different fruit pancakes, juices, indonesian breakfast, american breakfast.
We will definitely come back next time we are on Bali.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ReggyMiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews