We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$31
Travelocity$31
Tripadvisor$31
FindHotel
Orbitz.com$31
Hurb$31
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
29
20
4
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
20
4
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2020

We spent about 5 nights at the Alami Resort and Restaurant in Amed while taking part in Open Water Diver course in the nearby diving school. The best thing about this place is it's location (there is ATM, shops, good restaurants aroung), swimming pool and spacy rooms. The room was clean and the bed was made daily, as well as the towels were exchanged regurally.
The negatives are: dirty bathroom, weak wifi, AC was damaged: working loudly, blowing either too cold or too warm air. There only 3 types of breakfast to choose. If you stay longer it might get a bit boring. The restaurant at the resort wasn't great either. Some of the staff was nice and freiendly but some was a bit grumpy.
In general we liked the place and it had good value/money relation.

Date of stay: January 2020
2  Thank Piotr5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

We really enjoyed our 2 nights at Alami .. we were well taken care of by Aya & Ketut & friendly staff... Loved the pool & the lounges, a little oasis, & a lovely change of scenery from the town of Amed... enjoyed the beautifully maintained lush garden too
Louise & Lucy

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Loulou100957
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2019

What an absolute score to find this gem in Amed. Situated a little further from the initial town, this is a quiet spot with a beautiful pool and great food in their restaurant.
Will definitely be staying here again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank tia_tait
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2019

We had been escorted here by our taxi driver after leaving another terrible hotel. We had been welcomed and hosted by amazing people. Rooms are clean and big enough, food for both breakfast and dinner was excellent. The staff was really kind and went extra mile to assist us in anything we needed. We certainly recommend this place.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samanta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2019 via mobile

Its a nice cosy hotel, the service was nice and friendly. The rooms are big and beautiful. The price is definetly good. Alot of green and stily ambiente. The restaurant was also very good!
The had a own divecenter, bruno was very nice and helpful from the transfer, check in to tips for what to do. The diving was very nice i would definetly recommend this hotel with divecenter. I booked also massage in the hotel (have spa) . I felt really relaxed and enjoyed the days here.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Stirne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ketutm74, Manajer Hubungan Tamu at Alami Resort and Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2019

Dear

thanks for your a good coment and we hope you came again with your friends
thanks alami team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews