We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Booking.com
$28
View deal
Agoda.com
$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Hotels.com$31
Travelocity$31
Priceline$29
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
30
20
4
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
30
20
4
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

Great little hotel near lipah beach.beautiful gardens amazing views from room.ayu the manager is the nicest most gracious host in my 30 years of coming to bali.nothing too much trouble.go too amed before the development starts.picture is room view.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank matt a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We stayed in one of the upstairs rooms. Amazing view looking at the hills. Clean, modern rooms. Food was good, esp banana pancakes. The lady who served us at the restaurant was very friendly. Next door there are 2 supermarkets and a short 5 min walk either side to good restaurants. Bed was very comfy.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sj_animal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Sadly we only stayed one night but will definitely be back!! Beds are comfortable, shower is awesome, and pool is gorgeous. Oh did I mention the free breakfast?! It’s so delicious with four options to choose from. Ayu is phenomenal - so friendly and genuinely helpful! We loved our stay!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chelsea G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 September 2017

The hotel is near from the beach. Quite tranquil with nice swimming pool and plants around the hotel, I love it! Liquid soap, shampoo and clean towels are available.
There are two mini markets near the hotel.
Hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Breakfast is good.
Wifi is also good.
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel and got welcoming drink (mango juice) when I arrived at the hotel.
The room is clean and comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yustika M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 May 2017

We stayed 2 nights and 3 days. The room was ready upon arrival. Clean and well maintained with a great view of the mountains in the back.
The included breakfast is good, service is friendly. We had 2 lunches and they were both very tasty.
Great pool too.
Would difinatly go back. Right next door is Amed Buddha Diving, perfect to schedule some scuba diving while in the area.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank melaniepaquette2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews