We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$23
FindHotel$23
Agoda.com$23
eDreams$23
Tripadvisor$23
Etrip
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
70
56
12
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
70
56
12
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2019 via mobile

We went there planning on staying 4 nights then going to the Gili’s but we never left... the beach and corals are amazing.. the view is all but stunning
Go there but be warn you might not want to leave

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank bitzinsuisse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 November 2018 via mobile

Everytime we come to this bungalow when we are in Bali. Amazing place with beautiful nature surrounding. Very calm and unusual place to explore. Amazing bed in the terrace where you want to lay down, read a book and enjoy the beautiful view to the water. Acctually you can reach water almost with your hand. Delicious pancakes with pineapple in the morning and coffe straight to your bungalow.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank juodajuoda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2018 via mobile

Absolutely à stunning place to stay! Bungalows are straight on the beach (7 metres away), you have an infinity pool, a great atmosphere, and the sea in front of your bungalow perfect for snorkelling, with very colourful fish!
Don't worry, a beach boy can rent you a snorkeling equipment if you forgot yours! And will even offer you deals to be brought by boat to a underwater Temple or Japanese ship wrek as you can snorkel to.
Bedrooms are big, and your room have all the essentials needed to relax away from the technology. 2 double beds, plus one double outside, a largewild bathroom... Just don't set the fire : everything is in wood/bamboo.

WARNING! If you work remotely, the Internet need to be improved. So fond à remote Internet box.
If you need just to get connected to Internet for social media, it is enough, because you won't need it. Just... Be selfish and relax..!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bluell92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

We have stayed 2 nights in this place and we have a wonderfull experience.
The location is so nice, can’t explain but there is special vibes in this place . I wonder if this comes from the name of the hotel or the name have been set because of that ;-)
Don’t hesitate ask for a luxury bungalow, you’ll love it

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank orely092
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Nice cottages right on the sea; although swimming was not an option at the time we visited due to strong sea current, high waves and a lot of rocks. But a local fisherman took us on his boat for some snorkeling and a gorgeous sunset over the volcano!
Cottages are all open with a fan and outdoor bathroom and ours had an open attic where our daughter could sleep. Due to the open set-up and sound of the sea I had 2 very good nights of sleep here, although due to all the light coming in you are waking up quite early. Restaurant on side is ok, not too special. Although I recommend the mackerel sashimi and the fresh barracuda from the grill we had here. Overall value for money.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank anoukb239
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews