We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A villa with a millionaires view”
Mainhouse and Garden suite Villa Sinar Cinta
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mainhouse and Garden suite Villa Sinar Cinta
Lounge downstairs during the evening. Bedroom upstairs mainhouse Villa Sinar Cinta.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Mainhouse and Garden suite Villa Sinar Cinta
Lounge downstairs during the evening.
Bedroom upstairs mainhouse Villa Sinar Cinta.
View from bedroom upstairs mainhouse Villa Sinar Cinta.
Bathroom upstairs mainhouse Sinar Cinta.
Koman, guest services. She speaks fluent English and is your daily point of contact.
The garden suite next to the swimmingpool has two bedrooms and two bathrooms.
One of the two bedrooms in the garden suite of Villa Sinar Cinta.
One of the two bathrooms in the garden suite of Villa Sinar Cinta.
Bathroom garden suite.
Swimming pool and garden suite during the evening.
Beach Sinar Cinta with view on Gunung Agung and Bali ceremony
Bali ceremony on the beach next to the Villa
Villa Sinar Cinta on the beach
Blooming Frangipani in the garden
Nengah, poolman & concierge
Catch a fish and have it grilled on the BBQ in the garden
The mainhouse in the 'first year' when the plants and trees in garden were just starting to grow.
Unique and private villa with a beautful garden
Tropical flowers in private garden Sinar Cinta
'Best pool ever' according to many guests.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Amed, Abang, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Jacob O
Seminyak, Indonesia
1 review
“A villa with a millionaires view”
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Wow!
Villa Sinar Cinta is a must for everybody who wants to enjoy the beautiful surroundings of Amed.

The villa is located on the beach side with an amazing " millionaires view " over the beautifull sea.

It's a beatiful vila build in the classic Balineese style with super clean rooms and a very nice swimmingpool.

If you are into diving , there are plenty of diving spots nearby Villa Sinar Cinta.

We where lucky enough to enjoy the company of Ita and Mary, the owners of the Villa.

A special bonus point to the Villa Sinar Cinta experience:
Marry, one of the owners is a musician and entertainer who performs Saturdays in the You and Me restaurant nearby Amed in Candi Dasa , so if you are lucky i suggest you go check her out...it's the icing on the Villa's cake!

Thumbs up to Ita and Mary for running this beautiful villa!

We will be back soon!

Much love,
Jacob and Vanessa

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
casaasmus
Copenhagen, Denmark
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“That's my Bali”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We were a group of four friends staying in Sinar Cinta for 8 nights. And for a night we had three other friends staying.
The house has three double bedrooms, and a bunker bed in the hall way.
The house, the pretty garden, the wonderful pool an all the rooms are so tasty and good balinese style, right on the beach just next to where a lot of local ceremonies takes place.
The staff is the best ever, my deepest respect and love to them And they cook so well!
I'll suggest you rent a scooter, then its easy to go around, and see what else Amed has to offer. Just ask Putu, and the scooters are delivered before you have finished your coffee!
I'll defenately be back. Especially because that's the Bali feeling I love and appriciate so much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: My outside bed on first floor
Liked least: That I had to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kara W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing People! Beautiful accomodation”
Reviewed 10 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We stayed at this accomodation for 2 nights. It is all as described on Trip Advisor, the accomodation great, airconditioning in all bedrooms, good food, awesome pool and right on the beachfront. Unfortunately it was in Amed our trip turned to custard and my husband got very unwell and required hospitalisation. The staff were amazing, they went beyond the call of duty in supporting us and helping us get the very best care for him, even staying to keep an eye on our family while the adults were at the hospital, and staying with us at the hospital to help with interpretation, and to advocate for us. We are truely greatful for all their care and could not speak highly enough of the staff and Mary. As for Amed, well its all a bit of a blur, would be great to go back under better circumstances and see what it really has to offer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing service
Liked least: The bugs
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabrizio...
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Don't look further, paradise is here!”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Villa Sinar Cinta was our first stop in our honeymoon trip to Bali. It was exactly what we were looking for. A beautiful (I can't stress this enough) and quiet villa by the ocean, where we had the chance to relax and be "isolated" when we wanted to.
The villa is located just few steps from the beach, where in a few minutes walk you can reach several bar and restaurants. I won't spend time describing the villa because the pictures are pretty self-explanatory, but I must tell you how amazing Putu and her team are! they made us feel so at home, actually even better than that! Every morning there were fresh flowers adorning tables, swimming pool, veranda, etc... They cooked for us some amazing food Thank you Komang!), suggested and organized day trips, scheduled a daily massage for us (OMG!), and most importantly they share with us a wealth of information on their culture and customs. They even invited us to a temple ceremony and dressed us in traditional balinese/hindu clothes. We really had a fantastic time.

On top of that, the owners - with whom we communicated extensively before getting there - were extremely understanding when we changed plans to include Gili Air in our vacation and shorten our stay in Amed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David o
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

After passing few days in Ubud, we arrive to this Guest House in Amed. It was for us a kind of paradise. The house was well furnished, in front of the sea. Ibu Putu with her team was very helpfull for tour visit and cooking some delicious meal.
This is a kind of area that we would like to keep secretly for us.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing