We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$27
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com$34
Travelocity$99
Hurb$101
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
103
121
47
29
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
103
121
47
29
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

We came for lunch and it was very good and great price. We were welcomed in to also use their pool which is crystal clear and a stunning ocean view. I would recommend anyone to come to this hotel when in Amed. Ketut and his staff sre very friendly.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank boozaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2018

Lovely food available in house, beautifully tended gardens and pool area, very helpful staff, pool table, nice ambience. In house massage can be arranged and my daughter and I enjoyed our massage in the front cabana beachside however the quality of the massage was fairly 'ho-hum'...felt like they just wanted to get it over and done with and then seemed to want a tip as well which I wasn't prepared for so it feels a little uncomfortable. Staff very friendly.

Rocky shoreline although that's nature! A little too far to walk into Amed. Overall a lovely place for a relaxing time and would stay again.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank karinadivina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice resort with clean and spacy bungalows, which can hold an extra bed for a kid.
The pool is right by the beach and small restaurant, offering a nice view on the sea and Mt Agung in the back.
Only one other restaurant close-by, but has same menu than the one of the hotel.
Local dishes on the menu are OK, for the others they do their best. Not everything was always available when we were there.
Defenitely a good place to stay for a couple of days to enjoy a calm vacation.
The pepple-beach is a nice sceanery with the local boats, however the general issue with plastic and other debris is also present here. We did two snorkeling trips by boat and both times the visibility was limited and junk was floating around.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Roger R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Was only going to stay one night but ended up staying 2. The location is amazing being right on the coast line and having direct access to the beach and good snorkelling.

Room was nice and spacious and had TV, mozzie net, bar Fridge, A/C and lock box.

The pool area is beautiful and right next to the restaurant/bar. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

The resort is not new and glamourise and the food in the restaurant is basic but overall it is a beautiful place with quite a bit of character. Would defiantly stay again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TA-User_04132018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Food is average, but the beachfront vibe is hard to beat. Companion had the cream and onion pasta, whilst I had the nasi goreng chicken saté. Nothing to shout about but great value, and very quiet atmosphere as we were a bit early for lunch.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank joosyim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews