We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$97
Agoda.com$97
eDreams$97
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
57
40
19
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
40
19
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2019 via mobile

We had a great time in Onlyou villas.
We travelled as a family: Michael, Birgit and Chiara (22) and stayed in the two bedroom villa.
Before we got here the hotel contacted us and offered a pick up service from the airport as well as many things to do in Amed.
Our driver was waiting for us at the airport and took us to the hotel. Everything was ready for us and they welcomed us very friendly.
Our villa was beautiful. We had two bedrooms and a very nice view. It was enough space and they cleaned our room daily. We only wished there would be a little more space to unpack our luggage.
We shared a pool with the villa next to ours. The pool also got cleaned every day.
The breakfast was good and you had a beautiful view on the ocean.
The stuff was always very friendly and kind, helped when you asked them to and always wanted our best!
We can recommend onlyou villas and hopefully come back one day!
Thanks for this precious time!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Birgit0509
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2019 via mobile

We got huge villa style accommodation with lounge, kitchen, 4 bedrooms two bathrooms (1 upstairs with onsuite and access to shared spa). Fantastic ocean views, spotlessly clean and well maintained. Breakfast included and reliable wifi.
Staff were friendly, hospitable, professional and reliable.
Only downside it's on a hill and not really Amed, Lipah beach. Access to the sea from the hotel leads to a rocky and inaccessible beach for walking or swimming bit Lipah beach down the hill is an easy walk, but black sand, so very hot by 10am.
Good food available around the hotel and mostly not expensive. Most cafes and restaurants have happy hours 5-7pm with cheap cocktails.
Shared pool but good to cool down in or sunbake around.
Not good for elderly or anyone with mobility issues.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank steve f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2019

We booked the 3 bedroom Deluxe Duplex for 5 people and were totally blown away by this amazing villa! It was actually 4 bedrooms in total, massive lounge, kitchen, 3 bathrooms. It was HUGE in size, totally, spotlessly clean, private and the best thing about it was the beautiful staff. It was an experience in itself staying here, quiet and peaceful, breakfast in the little restaurant overlooking the water (do yourself a favour and try the green pancake, absolutely delicious!). A short walk to Lipah Beach and a number of restaurants and warungs, but a little away from the main town area but wherever you stay in Amed a scooter is a plus as it is so spread out so this isn't really an issue. Thank you so much to the office staff who rushed out to help my daughter's friend when she came off her scooter out the front of the villas, so helpful and caring. Really can't fault this place at all!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 June 2019 via mobile

It was wonderful vacations in this accomodatiom. 1 km to lipah beach it made easy by walking. Good deal good staffs quiet place.
They have 5 Villas complited by swimming pools.
Love it , and will come back again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vladimir5687
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 November 2018 via mobile

We have spent the past week at Onlyou Villa’s in Amed. Onlyou is situated on a steep block beach side ( no sand ), which comprises 5 Villa’s and a breakfast / lunch restaurant. Access to the beach is via a gate next to the restaurant, and you can snorkel direct from the property if you feel inclined. Onlyou represents the Amed way, quiet, peaceful yet attentive when required. Many good restaurants are located within walking distance, as well as a convenience store opposite. It is approximately a 1 kilometre walk to the main shopping strip, which comprises ATM’s, warungs, a liquor store and multiple convenience stores. Onlyou happily assist with rentals for motorbikes, drivers, and fast boat tickets. The room we occupied was dual level, with the lower floor comprising mini bar, couches and tv, an indoor / outdoor bathroom half way up the stairs, and the bedroom on the top floor, which has a lovely outdoor balcony, from which you get great ocean and sunrise views. Mosquito netting covers the 4 poster bed. Wifi coverage was ample, and gave us easy access to mail and online features. We had no issue sending full resolution photos, but if you were looking to download full length movies it may be a little slow. There was also an safe that can be used to secure valuables. Staff were super friendly, and the room was thoroughly cleaned every morning. Overall we had a great time here, and would have no hesitation in recommending this property.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank peterwI870SC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews