We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
6
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6
2
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

We spent two nights at Villa Sky Dancer. It is off the beaten path about a mile or two from Amed's main drag, but it was a gorgeous property, right on the water. The grounds are perfectly maintained, and the pool is gorgeous. Our rooms were large, and comfortable, they were super clean and looked recently renovated. Staff was INCREDIBLY helpful in arranging rides or providing any help that was needed. The breakfast was great as well and they accommodated an early start the day we had a dive Only downside were the noisy roosters but they come with the territory. If you want to be walking distances to lots of bars and stuff, this is not the right spot. If you want relaxation and beauty, then this is the perfect place.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sleevesmcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2019 via mobile

The location of the villa is not in the centre, so its a perfect place for you who want to stay for relax in Amed. There were 3 ladies that serve on our stay and they are very nice and friendly.

We like the sound of the wave at night. Feel like we listening on tanquility music. They have a beach access.
The location is like in the centre of fishing village so it could be a free attraction in the morning to see the fisherman just come from fishing just in front of villa. Easy yo mingle with local if you need to.
The villa design is just like home. They have about 5 rooms which have a balcony with ocean view.
You also can request your breakfast in room and enjoy your breakfast in balcony while enjoying the view.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank apnitristiau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2018

The room is nice with great ocean view with the price that paid. Since I went to Amed for the diving, the location is actually not very convenient to the diving centers, takes 20 minutes where they didnt provide any transportation for that, you have to PAID and its quite expensive for a round trip. The food is nice which the girls made very nice food. There are few girls there serving you and they are all very nice but not quite helpful, they will just tell you sorry and there is nothing they can do, you have to figure out by yourself. The worst experience that I had in this place is the signal, there is no signal for your phone with the location and there were 2 days that the wifi is not working in the villa as well. So you are totally disconnect if you are staying around in the villa. Since I need to check email and call back home so this is completely inconvenient.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stay_with_lily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: las habitaciones del segundo piso tienen las mejores vistas
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews