We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Why didn't we stay longer....”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Amed, Abang, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Trent G
Morrilton, Arkansas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Why didn't we stay longer....”
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This place was simply amazing! We had no idea Amed had so much to offer in way of diving, enjoying great food and touring around on a scooter. This was our fault as we didn't research enough. However, the villa was "as advertised" yet exceeded our expectations. The staff were very warm, friendly and made arrangements for our meals.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoeP1663
Gateshead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We stayed for six nights in this superb villa. It is beautifully designed and furnished to a very high standard throughout. The pool is fantastic. The kitchen has everything you need and the en suite bedrooms are very comfortable and tastefully decorated. The gardens are very attractive. There are views of the sea, with some amazing sunrises. The property is not overlooked so it feels very private. The staff were friendly and professional and provided excellent service. There are some great restaurants nearby. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaStSau...
Seoul, South Korea
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Luxury, peace, happiness”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We booked Villa Bukit Malas 2 for 5 days and would have liked to stay forever. We had to move to Blue Moon because the villa was not available longer and it felt like a downgrade... when we saw the place we could not believe how beautiful it was. The pool is huge, there are flowers everywhere, the open kitchen is lovely, everything was perfect. You can have food delivered very easily and David gave of great recommendations and a local cellphone. Restaurants also offer pickup service so you don't have to worry about renting a scooter if you don't feel like it. The best place to stay in Amed for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MargoL178
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazingly beautiful Vila”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Last May I stayed with my brother and sister-in-law for a week in the Two bedroom Vila Bukit Malas. A very great Vila with a large swimming pool.
If you want to relax and still stay close to the beach, shops and restaurants, this is a beautiful location.
Many restaurants also offer to pick you up for free if they are located further away.
The owners really gave us a warm welcome.
The staff are so lovely. The breakfast in the Vila is very good, you can choose from different menus. On the spot it is made in the kitchen for you. You can ask the staff everything else, nothing is too much for them. They are available for any help you need. We also used the dinner in the Vila that was made for us several times, we really enjoyed this.
I would stay here again any time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrelson79
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So relaxing”
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We have stayed at this villa twice now, and it is so very relaxing! The pool is the best and our kids love to swim laps daily! We love the bungalow at the end of the pool and we always set up our games for some good family time. At night, it is a really restful place to be. Nice and quiet. The rooms are really big and lots of rooms for families and bags (we were moving back overseas and easily fit our 9 bags in one room)! The staff are lovely and the breakfasts are great. It is easy to order food anytime as well. There are menus for ordering out and the staff are available if you need any help. Great views too for the sunrise! We cant wait to come back here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing