We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/06/22
Booking.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/06/22
Travelocity$71
Agoda.com$52
Priceline$51
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
647 results
Traveller rating
259
258
93
24
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
259
258
93
24
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 647 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2019 via mobile

One of the nicest places I have stayed at , location great rooms , restaurant, pools were all great , it does have direct access to beach but no sand all pebbles , food was good staff were lovely , amazing views , very quiet, it’s a little bit out of the way , good if you have motor bike or car , sea is beautiful, can scuba and snorkel from beach , as small gym and diveing , rooms have everthink tv safe etc , will definitely go back , than you to all the staff

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 554MichaelA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 May 2019 via mobile

This is the “Hidden Diamond” in Bali. Beautiful location and surroundings. All you do all day is eat, swim, snorkel, dive, swim, eat, sleep!!!! Such a wonderful place. Staff are all superb and everyone makes you feel like your a part of a big family. Could not recommend this place highly enough!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 273julieannel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 May 2019

Good:
-Amazing open-concept villa which had a large patio and large patio doors overlooking the pool and sea

-Staff were incredibly helpful, they went out of their way to make us feel welcomed including delivering our food and drinks to our patio directly so we could enjoy on our patio rather than down at the restaurant (which was still very nice but nothing beats enjoying it on your own patio!)

-No plastic disposable water bottles were used, there was a water jug which you could have refilled for free at the front desk and unlimited (and your own water bottles filled as well) with filtered water

-The food at the restaurant was delicious, especially the fresh grilled fish

-The beach is a rocky beach not sand but a short hop on pebbles into the water landed us into some of the best snorkelling we have seen and only 5-6m from shore (hotel loans mask and snorkel or take your own!)

-Overall, we will stay here again on our next visit, all expectations were met or exceeded and the value is good.

Bad:
Absolutely nothing bad to say!

Room tip: Stay in the villa
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheLabradorTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2019 via mobile

4 nights here with the wife and teenage sons.absolutely loved it.
The villa rooms were perfect for us, nice big balcony with amazing ocean view. It’s not the newest resort, but the rooms were clean and looked fresh. The pool in front of us right on the beach, we just loved the place. Great breakfast (loved the small chocolate croissants, I’m a bit of a sweet tooth).
My sons and me ended up doing a dive course with the attached dive center, which was an all round amazing experience that I can recommend to anyone!
The wife loved the massages while we were gone diving (she admitted to snoozing off on occasion). The WiFi was stable which was great for the boys.
We ate at the restaurant often, great value. It’s not fancy but just right!
And when keeping in mind the price paid, we could not have picked a better spot for our Amed part of our trip. Amazing value for money all around.
A big thanks to all the staff, we hope to be back one day!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bigfrankdelgado
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2019 via mobile

Værelser/villaer med god beliggenhed og udsigt.
De rare mennesker i receptionen og restauranten er meget behjælpelige, og hjalp os med at booke transport til resten af vores tur rundt på Bali.
Kun de varmeste anbefalinger fra DK.

Nice rooms/villas with view - great pool(s), sometimes used for diving (theory/practise).
Staff is very friendly and helpfull - we booked all of our transit through the resort.
We can fully recommend the resort.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kappero77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews