We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lol.travel
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
10
16
17
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
16
17
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2018 via mobile

Good food, less cost, more quantity. Only vegetarian foods are available. Restaurant is always busy with people, we picked parcel for dinner. We got place to sit for breakfast, big idlies and crunchy dosas with fluffy vadas are awesome combination to must try list. More than 250 to 300 plates are ready anytime to provide thali's with busy kitchen.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ShaanuVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gv_krishna, Manager at Triveni Tourist Home, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2018

We hope you had a delicious food @ Triveni.! Visit us again.!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2018 via mobile

JThis is just outside the tourist home main building. Both South Indian and North indian vegetarian food is available. Thali meals is also available. Value for money. Simple food, clean place and good staff.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Krishnan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gv_krishna, Manager at Triveni Tourist Home, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2018

We hope you had a delicious food @ Triveni.! Visit us again.!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

Food is good north Indian dishes are good in the night also dosa varieties are good next to which there is juice shop which has many varieties of juices and milk shakes ice creams available....good place with value for money

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank syahtilal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gv_krishna, Manager at Triveni Tourist Home, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

We hope you had a delicious food @ Triveni.! Visit us again.!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Hotel was not good, but you will get it in cheap rate and location is also good.

It is near to the market and beach, walk-in distance to go to Swami Vivekanand Statue.

Also the place is near form Railway Station and around 15-20 Kms from Nagercoil.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mayurbelekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gv_krishna, Manager at Triveni Tourist Home, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel sir . We would like to serve you again.!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

This hotel is in the center place.The rooms are nice with open balcony nice view. It isb200mtr from every interesting place in kanyakumari. Room service is not up to the mark. Ample parking. The tea shop at the entrance is good. Over all ok.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank RHISHI K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gv_krishna, Manager at Triveni Tourist Home, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel sir . We would like to serve you again.!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews