We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$166
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$143
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Agoda.com
$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/12/22
Hotels.com$144
Priceline$165
Travelocity$144
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
41
15
8
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
41
15
8
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews premium villa fabulous view of the sea sunset point infinity pool recommend this resort hustle bustle play area a great stay indian ocean breakfast spread room service deluxe rooms two nights beach road major attractions gandhi memorial value for money
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2022

We booked this property through MakeMyTrip after searching many properties. The deluxe Villa in which we stayed was spacious , well designed and facing the pool. The location of this property is excellent facing the sea which is enchanting. You can see both sunrise and sunset here. The Promenade is just across the road. We loved walking here.
The food was good though the options for vegetarians are limited. Unfortunately on the second day of our trip Jayashree had a fall in the bathroom and sprained her leg. We panicked but the staff of the - the manager and other people were there immediately to help us and provided all help and assistance for medical treatment. A Big Thank you to all the staff of this Resort. Your help and assistance really helped us to overcome this medical emergency quite comfortably.
Would recommend this Resort for its enchanting location and Helpful and professional staff.

Room tip: For a good view select the Premium Villa.
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shettyuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 August 2022 via mobile

Stayed here with family for two nights. Excellent service, friendly staff. We enjoyed nice breakfast. Children enjoyed play area. There is place for nice small walk with in the resort. Hot water syst could be improved as we got only warm (not hot) water for bath.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vmogasale
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 July 2022 via mobile

Location is good,proximity to beach area.
Points to be considered for improvement
1) Children and Indoor activities
2)Pure vegetarian restaurant
3)Flexibility and behavioural attitude of Front desk.
4)Tariff on higher side comparatively to what they provide

Room tip: Avoid reaching early as check in time is 2 pm,that is really rare for such type of Resort category and check out 10 am.i mean traveller Will pay for 20 hours instead 22 hrs
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Navin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 May 2022 via mobile

Annai Resorts & Spa is one of the oldest Hotel/Resort in Kanyakumari.
It is in a prime location, right at the beginning of the main access road to the town.
Rooms are good, well maintained amenities and an easy access to the shore.
Breakfast in the in-house restaurant is lovely too.
You can choose from the deluxe rooms, or the sea facing cottages.
I would definitely recommend whether traveling with family or alone.

Room tip: Get the sea facing cottages
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank vsuprak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 April 2022 via mobile

As the title of this post suggests Annai Resort takes care of all aspects aptly. The location is great, right on the beach road (the back side of the resort faces the sea) and Max 2 kms away from anywhere you would typically want to visit in Kanyakumari, food is fantastic try the sea food, rooms are cozy, resort is beautiful - has three different pools, including an infinity pool facing the sea, ample parking space and the staff, specially the one at the restaurant is very caring. Recommended stay

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank theworldnut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews