We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$10
Agoda.com$10
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
1
5
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
5
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2017

A fine place to stay in center of kanyakumari city. Spacious rooms with good service makes this place even better. Have not tried food here so can not comment on that. Rest everything was fine with place. Can be stayed here.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shilpamittal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 February 2017

Nice Hotel to stay in kanyakumari. Well maintained place. Rooms and washrooms were of good size. Service was good and overall staff was very courteous. Also, Located at main road so many places are near by only.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank thatzamit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 November 2015 via mobile

I had visited this hotel with my family the service of this hotel is very nice the atmosphere of this hotel is very good the service of this hotel is very nice the rooms of this hotel is very big I want to visit again this hotel thank you

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hemantbhai M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 November 2015 via mobile

It is the best hotel I had seen ever . it has beautiful interior. I had visited it with my family .it atmosphere is also very nice. Hotel survice is also very nice. The rooms of this hotel is also very large.I want to visit this hotel again.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dhyey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 January 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews