We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
5
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
0
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2021

Had a great stay with my Friends . The back side of the room which is like a cottage type .Which was really good and the ambience in the night was also good . More than the rooms the service of Mr Selvan was great . He works in the hotel . A person who also speaks hindhi which is quite rare to be seen in south India . And he guide you also quite well . And owner was also helpful . Guided me the entire trip shortly.Planed staying for 4 days shortened my trip to 2 days .As it was more than enough. And made a different plan to go to Kerala and visit some places . The guidance was very helpful sir . Thank you Sir

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rikusora123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 January 2020

This hotel is located about 750 metres from the Kanyakumari Railway station entrance and 1.5 KM from the point for boarding ferries for the Vivekananda Rock Memorial. This is the correct distance data and NOT what the hotel indicates to its guests (i.e. 300 metres to the railway station & 800 metres to the ferry boarding point) We had booked Room No. 105. This is a small room with a twin bed and attached bath. However, the bathroom is not fitted with a geyser which we realised only in the morning at the time of taking a bath. The room has basic and comfortable furnishing. The restaurant attached to this hotel is best avoided as it is quite dirty and unhygienic.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank LahiriTourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 November 2019

The hotel is simple but excellent. Mr.Raymond at hotel is a very nice person. Gives honest suggestions. There is a lodge just next to the hotel which has very good food options. It has many things related to Vivekananda. Jebasakthy is very near to place from where you can go to Vivekananda rock. Hotel is very easily accessible.

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kumar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 March 2019

Good hotel with clean and nice rooms and best people.
Hotel is easy to reach near to city and beach is just 0.5km. i find contact number of this hotel from google and called and booked my room.the room was ready before i reach and .hotel team welcome me with smile and help me for all my requirements for my further travel.
The best part about the hotel is service and cleanliness. i strongly recommend people who travel to Kanyakumari this hotel .you will find tea shops and restaurants near ,you can go to the beach in the evening by walk or rikshaws will be available in front of the hotel.you just need to pay 10 rupees to the beach. please ask before you get in or in the reception because rates may change time to time

Room tip: Go to the AC rooms if your travelling on summer seasons
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shyam_695124
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews