We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$23
Agoda.com$23
Tripadvisor$23
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
48
44
19
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
48
44
19
9
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2019 via mobile

I Have Visited this Hotel with My Family and i came to kanyakumari at 4:15 am and still i got the room.
As my Mother cant climb stairs they did shift me to another room.

Some improvements like Wheelchair Access is still required. Also For small kid some customized meals should be provided.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank VINAYAKC55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gv_krishna, Manager at Hotel Sangam, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2019

Thank you choosing Hotel Sangam.! We Will look into your suggestions for sure. We would like to serve you again sir.!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2019

This is a hotel will spacious view rooms and good location. The washrooms were also spacious and fairly clean. The elder uncle at the reception who covers the morning shift was very nice and polite .The other staff were also good but the people who took ever reception after the Uncle left were quite rude.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moupiya_Das
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gv_krishna, Manager at Hotel Sangam, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2019

Thank you choosing Hotel Sangam.! We would like to serve you again sir.!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2019 via mobile

Nice hotel. Central to all places of interest. Within walking distance are:
Sunrise point
Vivekananda Rock memorial
Sunset point
Vivekananda Kendra
Vivekanandapuram- Ramayana Darshan- Bharat Mata Mandir etc
Thousand year old shiva temple
Wax museum
Mahatma GandhiMemorial
Beach
Kanyakumari temple

Hygienic rooms.Clean hygienic restaurant. Decent South Indian breakfast. Western breakfast. South Indian meals. Good North Indian dishes.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank vrbrao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gv_krishna, Manager at Hotel Sangam, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2019

Thank you choosing Hotel Sangam.! We would like to serve you again sir.!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2019 via mobile

This hotel is located in the main road itself and just walkable distance to the beach area. Well maintained and good service. Had some time issue with the ac. Delicious and fine south Indian dishes provided. Value for money.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nidhineventz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gv_krishna, Manager at Hotel Sangam, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2019

Thank you choosing Hotel Sangam.! We would like to serve you again sir.!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2018 via mobile

Rooms are ok but bit expensive. Staffs are ploite, cleaning standard is very poor. Rooms, corridors and restaurants floors are sticky.
Food orderef from room service was very good.
House keeping staffs are too lazy to respond anything.
Reception services are pretty good.
Abandoned furnitures are dumped all over the property.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank krishnaalakode
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
gv_krishna, Manager at Hotel Sangam, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2018

Thank you choosing Hotel Sangam.! We would like to serve you again sir.!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews