We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Destinia.com
FindHotel
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (694)
Filter reviews
694 results
Traveller rating
209
280
130
42
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
209
280
130
42
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool beach road sunset point place to stay walking distance breakfast spread could have been better major attractions pleasant stay house keeping kanyakumari temple sea lawn cons peacocks sunrise ferry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 694 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2021

We made a reservation for December 2018 and as per cancellation policy we cancelled before due date. However we are still awaiting to get our money back. Even we have sent 6 reminders, they did not allow me to speak with higher authority. We don't understand what is the reason behind that.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Service
2  Thank saradam2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 December 2020

We stayed at Sparsa Resort for one night. Resort location is external superb with the entrance facing towards the sea. All point of interest are within walking distance. Staff is friendly and helpful. Restaurant staff Mr. Raja is good man. The swimming pool is very pleasant. Good resort with pool, shuttle court and sea facing garden. Dinner, Morning breakfast was nice.
Happy with stay.

The hotel has fantastic location on the beach road.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HARKUTGROUP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 December 2020 via mobile

Quite difficult to know there is a standard hotel in Kanyakumari. Wow experience everywhere. Nice location. Planned to visit from Kodaikanal and got a perfect hotel in Kanyakumari. Must stay in here. Lovely stay with my family. Thanks to the team

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank subramanaian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 October 2020 via mobile

A nice hotel in an amazing location. But the rooms need a facelift. The restaurant and service were poor. The restaurant open only by 8 am. So for an early morning coffee, you have to go outside which is very disapponting.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank srini2346
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 May 2020

This old hotel appears to be the best in Kanyakumari which is surprising given the popularity and significance of the location. A lthough not spectacular, it is a comfortable hotel. Cannot beat the location.Walking distance to the main attractions. Clean and convenient

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sudd2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews