We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com$31
Priceline$35
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
42
23
4
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
42
23
4
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Services of the property are excellent. with very soft spoken staff very helpful with everything , very good hygiene, very tasty food with almost all types of cuisines. best for any one travelling to kota for work or leisure

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Anurag G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

This was my second random walk in at this place and as I was hoping eveything was similar to my last experience. It is good to see such nice places in a city like kota. The staff is really helpful and goes out of the way to treat their guests. Keep it up.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank abhishek k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Made an impromptu plan to get down at Kota from our Pune - Jaipur train, The booking was made online without any fuss a day earlier as we began our train journey.

The hotel was about a kilometer from the Railway station and we walked towards it. There were autos all around but we decided to walk. The hotel receptionist was kind enough to check us in at 9 AM as they had rooms available.

We had planned to move to Udaipur the next early morning at 5:30 AM.

The room was nice with a typical decor a hotel room has nowadays. The bed , linen were clean and the bathroom was decent and clean. The AC was working as well.

The breakfast time was over by the time we had got freshened up at 11:30 AM. The hotel staff was kind enough to adjust our meal bill against the breakfast we couldn't eat the next day owing to early checkout.

The food we ate were parathas and sandwiches which was decent.

We had our dinner at the hotel restaurant itself and we found the food to be quite nice and tasty. There are options outside but having a meal in the hotel itself is better as to avoid the travel on the dusty roads of the area :)

The hotel staff was very kind to hail an auto for us at 5:30 AM in the morning and we appreciate the gesture.

Overall a nice hotel if you are planning a trip to Kota. It is very near to the railway station and auto rickshaws are available in plenty to travel around the city.

Room tip: Doesnt matter as the property has open space on both the sides, all rooms would have decent view, sunlight.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Roamin2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Awesome Stay... Great Hotel But Somewhat Lack Essentials Services... No Round The Clock Kitchen... No Outside Food Allowed Etc... But Everything Else Is Really Nice...Good Size Rooftop Swimming Pool and Hotel Staff Were Really Courteous... Keep It Up... Thx

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Harahnagar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

This place is by far the best for company people. Nice non veg food served. Rooms are neat and clean. Linens are super clean. Staff is always ready to help. The hotel does not have bar which is a negative but this is a nearby bar and the staff get it from there.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank pawan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews