We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$25
View deal
Priceline
$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Agoda.com
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Hotels.com$25
Travelocity$25
FindHotel
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
6
3
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
3
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2019

Could be a wonderful hotel, but it is neglected, shabby and the rooms are dirty. Room we stayed in had frosted windows and they didn’t close properly, so the noise from the very busy street flooded in. Breakfast was quite awful!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Francis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL NAVRANG, Owner at Hotel Navrang, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Hotel Navrang and for highlighting the pleasant experience you had with us. Your comments on the service of our team are very encouraging. I am delighted to know that you have liked our food and services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Although their maintenance could do with some extra attention, overall we were quite satisfied with our stay at OYO Navrang in Kota. The Operations Manager, Nagesh Mehra, was most accommodating in providing us a late checkout at no extra charge. The complimentary breakfast, although with rather limited selection of items, was satisfactory, and they provided us with omelets at no extra charge.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank indiajp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL NAVRANG, Owner at Hotel Navrang, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Hotel Navrang and for highlighting the pleasant experience you had with us. Your comments on the service of our team are very encouraging. I am delighted to know that you have liked our food and services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Amazing experience and great service staff. Nice hotel rooms and flexibility in service which is an amazing experience. The reception is always ready to serve you with great patience and responsibility.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SeemaO10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL NAVRANG, Owner at Hotel Navrang, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Hotel Navrang and for highlighting the pleasant experience you had with us. Your comments on the service of our team are very encouraging. I am delighted to know that you have liked our food and services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

I have staying in hotel navrang kota last five year.i have stating filling a home .hotel staff was very good and services are very good.Food was very Good.H hotel view is hart of city.hotel are provided a late checking in and late check-out. Staff are airjest a one or two hrs late check-out.so thanks for all staff and management.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Vikas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTEL NAVRANG, Owner at Hotel Navrang, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Hotel Navrang and for highlighting the pleasant experience you had with us. Your comments on the service of our team are very encouraging. I am delighted to know that you have liked our food and services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

Stayed here during my business trip again.it is easy approachable from kota railway station.Food is good. Room are spacious.plus point of this hotel is staff .they are friendly & ready to help you any time. certainly i am going to stay here again during my business trip & recommend others also.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank XeniaAjmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelnavrang2016, Manager at Hotel Navrang, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at The Hotel Navrang and for highlighting the pleasant experience you had with us. Your comments on the service of our team are very encouraging. I am delighted to know that you have liked our food and services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews