We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$23
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Hotels.com$27
Travelocity$27
Hurb$28
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
3
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
3
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2019 via mobile

Amazonian food quality and very delicious but little expensive then other this categories hotel,room service marvellous, the hotel is provide each and every comfort in style,that trip is very for us.over all experience are very good

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Excursion26271327442
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 October 2019

We were extremely satisfied with this hotel. Hotel is very clean and very well maintained by the management. AC was making some noise which was disturbing our sleep at night. So second day we got a new room which was a better one.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tourguide6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 September 2017

It was a great experience for me. Hotel room was king size. it was very spacious and clean.
Fabulous entertaining staff i wish could remember remember everyone name because i would give them personal shout.

Room tip: budget price
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rajeshsharma1296
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Hotel rockland is a 15 minute drive from the station , but worth the drive . The rooms are compact but clean and neat . Well mannered staff . Nice banquet hall . Was surprised to see such a large hall and banqueting facilities . overall a good place to stay .

Room tip: similar views from all rooms
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank santoshravindran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 October 2014

Rooms towards main road in first and second room are pereferable to be avoided. Service is good with some expectation of tips in pockets. Drinks from bar costly, Snacks are not much preferable to eat. I will be a better place for nights with drinks. Complimentry breakfast are not better than street foods.

Room tip: Avoid rooms towards main roads in first and second floor.
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Arunkumar121175
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews