We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
$38
View deal
Booking.com$38
Tripadvisor$38
FindHotel
eDreams$38
Agoda.com$38
Trip.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
18
18
10
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
18
10
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2020 via mobile

The property is situated in the heart of the city and is close to 4/5 hotels of the same level
The property is well maintained and absolutely neat and clean
The food served is excellent and the staff are courteous and well behaved
A must stay property

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank RAJEEV099
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2019

i was go for wd dealer meet in this hotel .room is excellent . room was very clean . service . i travel from jaipur . food was very good . i stayed here for days. very nice staff support . hotel location is foundavable

Room tip: good room at kota
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shankardasblogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed here only for a few hours just for freshen up. Hotel building isn't attractive, reception is just ok but rooms are good. Neat, clean, spacious, split AC, comfortable beds, clean linens, make the room a nice one. Staff is fine too. Service is also fine. No delays.
All in all good hotel within budget.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SACHINPARMAAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

The worst services, irresponsible staff, even ac was not working in mostly rooms. Never suggest to book this hotel. Please also do not trust the pics posted by Goibibo. No kithen, no amenities. Rooms were full of mosquito.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank KKS67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

I Can say the best in town, but you have to book it prior as it is always packed up with bookings. Ambience and staff are good.. food quality and variety appreciable a lot. Do try if you are in kota ..

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank preetamIndore
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews