We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$37
View deal
ZenHotels.com
Trip.com
$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/07/22
Booking.com$37
Agoda.com$37
eDreams$37
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
18
18
10
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
18
10
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

This property is located at jhalwad road on the main road near overbridge. It's easy to reach here and it took 25 minutes to reach from railway station.

The check-in was smooth and quick and I was handed over keys in no time. The room was quite small but ok for solo Traveller. The bed size is also meant for solo Traveller only. The room was equipped with led tv , aircon and tea maker. The tea maker doesn't inspire me to even try it. Two complimentary water bottle of their own brand were provided which I did not try.

The room was very neat and clean. The bed and the linen were perfectly clean .The bathroom was small in size but was neat and clean.

There is no restaurant hence morning breakfast was served in the room which was limited in choice and quality.

The checkout was quick. The staff is friendly and the service was good.

Overall the stay was comfortable and good.
This one comes recommended for solo travellers on budget .

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank pankaj b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

There is a very good room service and hospitality for the guests coming from across the country and the behaviour of the staff members is also so impressive so you can definitely come with your family and friends

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SAURABH T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Hotel is centrally located and thorough professional and value for your money. Stay is memorable and inspires to stay again and again. Rooms are beautiful and so as food. Staffs are very cooperative and courteous. I have enjoyed my stay every time.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Manish R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

Location of the hotel is very nice. The service and working staff was very excellent and well in manner. The room of the hotel was well furnished and maintenance was excellent.
I thanks for your welcome and best wishes for it's future.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vjloyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Hotel Surya Prime is a budget hotel located at very prime location in Kota. The hotel is situated at the Heart of the city. The Rooms are comfortable and food was awesome and the staffs really friendly and helpful. They Don't have In-house Restaurant, so only room service is available, but food is amazing. Overall it was very good and pleasant stay.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sachinyadav82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews