We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$36
View deal
Booking.com
$36
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/08/22
Agoda.com$36
eDreams$36
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
18
18
10
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
18
10
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

Very good hotel i love to stay in hotel surya prime.staff is excelent.very fast service.i really enjoy in hotel room is very comfortable.i stay with my family i really enjoy a lot.well maintained hotel room is clean.hotel is in main city on the road parking faclity also here.food is excelent.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Arun C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

Loved the stay here. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Bathroom are clean. Family hotel with a very good atmosphere. Food is a little pricey but the room service is very good. Quite near to the city centre.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vidya71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

Well, I stayed here for two nights but did not have quite a good experience. Details mentioned below:

- I had booked an executive category room but was made to check in at premium category (upgraded one). The bathroom had a leakage issue plus the water tap was broken. Later, they shifted me to executive category only.

- the room was okay but again, the bathroom had issue with shower tap.

- Breakfast was fine but either u order it to room or you walk in to their another nearby property for the buffet.

- asked for the wake up call for 0500 AM but they missed it.

- location is an advantage.
- food quality was fine.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Ashish A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Good rooms and staff behavior.

Breakfast has lot of varieties , good dinner menu. Round the clock food available.
I m staying from past one year .

Over all can say home away from home.

Advise to book room prior to avoid non availability

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DevendraKumarS14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Very bad hotel with rude staff.just for booking do fake commitment and as you reach the picture is different.Visited this hotel with family after booking at 4:30AM.the room committed is not given. Finally when the manager when not agreed to give the room for which he has committed,i finally cancelled my booking and shift to different hotel.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank 809ankit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews