We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Hotels.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
FindHotel
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Priceline$53
Travelocity$48
Hurb$55
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
44
1
1
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
44
1
1
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing experience hotel experience excellent service home away from home great ambience hotel staff rooftop restaurant recommend this hotel food quality sarita 31st mr hospitality interior services city amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2022 via mobile

Best luxurious experience in kota at affordable prices. Staff is very well behaved. Food is extremely delicious especially the main course and the garnishing u get in fast food looks lips smacking. Rooms are very luxurious, spacious and well kept. Overall best hotel experience you will get not only in Kota but in the whole Rajasthan.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Roam26164853599
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vivek Singh, General Manager at Hotel Clarks Premier, Kota, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for choosing us and giving us the chance to serve you ,
and thank you for motivating us .

Looking forward to welcome you soon again in near future..

Thanks & Regards
Vivek Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2022

It is the best hotel in kota which offers almost every amentiess whether it be gym pool or luxirious rooms with jacuziis..
Highly satisfied with food quality and servicee
MY stay at clarks was the most luxirious experience ever

Room tip: all rooms are best
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bhavya_ramani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vivek Singh, General Manager at Hotel Clarks Premier, Kota, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Good evening!!!

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are delighted to hear that our services and facilities were up to your expectations and we will gladly share your compliments with the entire team.

Please feel free to contact us at any time

We look forward to welcoming you back soon to your home away from home.

Thanks & Regards
Vivek Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2022 via mobile

One of a kind property. Wonderful theme, excellent food and a great ambience . Rooms were lavish, staff helped us with everything we requested for. A bit delay in room service otherwise it is one of the best hotels I have stayed it. Thank you for the lovely stay

Room tip: Food is awesome must try. If you're planning a trip with children it's great as it staff is helpful and cooperative. Room have mini bar the floor mats are just gorgeous..
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Scenic60134047186
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vivek Singh, General Manager at Hotel Clarks Premier, Kota, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Good evening!!!

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are delighted to hear that our services and facilities were up to your expectations and we will gladly share your compliments with the entire team.

Please feel free to contact us at any time should you need any assistance in regard to an upcoming stay or any other services related to Clarks Premier Hotel, Kota.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thanks & regards
Vivek Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2022

We had an amazing experience at Clarks premier excellent service provided by hotel staff .
Special thanks to f&b staff and front office staff .
Very well maintained and people of the hotel are going out of there way and fulfilling our deeds !

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Carahulgoyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vivek Singh, General Manager at Hotel Clarks Premier, Kota, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2022

Dear Mr.Goyal,

Good evening!!!

It has been a real pleasure speaking and having you here, as you mention, in and out of the Hotel. We are glad to hear we were well suited for your travels and that you found so many things to love about our place.

I will make sure to pass along your comments to the team, all of whom will be awaiting for you return.

Positively yours,

Vivek Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2022

Hotel Clark's premier kota is the best hotel in kota rajasthan , food and rooms quality is real good . We are staying again in this hotel thank u all the staff . Good food good service and good team thank you

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Neeraj1289hbjxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vivek Singh, General Manager at Hotel Clarks Premier, Kota, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2022

Dear Mr.Neeraj ,

Good evening!!!

We are ecstatic that you found so many things to love about our Clarks Premier Hotel,Kota. Our entire team of Enthusiasts appreciate your kind review and will use it as an encouragement to keep working hard to make guests happy. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we will be ready and waiting for your return.

Please visit again soon.

Thanks & regards
Vivek Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews