We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
ZenHotels.com
Priceline$58
Booking.com$58
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
43
1
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
43
1
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an amazing experience excellent service hotel experience great ambience home away from home hotel staff polite staff rooftop restaurant awesome food recommend this hotel food quality sarita 31st mr hospitality interior city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2022

The hospitality was really very awesome. Ambiance was aslo too good . Enjoyed 31st 2021 very well at Clarks Premier Kota. The place we wanted to celebrate and perform , it was one of it. Would love to visit once again !!!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Omkoli1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek Singh, General Manager at Hotel Clarks Premier, Kota, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Dear Mr.Om,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, well appreciated.

We very much glad to know your comments regarding your stay at the Clarks Premier,Kota. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Thanks & Regards
Vivek Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2022

Hotel clark is one of the best properties of Kota and infact of entire Rajasthan. Each and every corner of Hotel is having Selfy point. Hotel Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Rooms are hygiene and classic, Overall Restaurant and Rooftops are of high standards. Bar / Lounge gives international club feeling. Food taste is awesome and Hotel Staff takes extra care of their customer.
The entire Clark premier team puts 100% efforts to keep its customers satisfied with great service and commitment.
Great hospitality, good food and high class international ambience.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ashishjha1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek Singh, General Manager at Hotel Clarks Premier, Kota, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Dear Mr.Ashish ,

Good evening!!!

Thank you for such a wonderful feedback, We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest, and reading such reviews guarantees us that we are heading just in the right direction.

We appreciate your positive comment about our colleagues for making your stay with us a memorable one.

Hope to see you soon again on your next visit in Clarks Premier ,Kota .

Thanks & Regards
Vivek Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2022

I think the party was fab. I just enjoyed very much. Everything in the hotel was nice starting from down to top. It was managed perfectly. I recommend everyone who visits Kota, Rajasthan must visit the Hotel....

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aaryanjha_06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek Singh, General Manager at Hotel Clarks Premier, Kota, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Good evening!!!

Thank you for such a wonderful feedback, We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest, and reading such
reviews guarantees us that we are heading just in the right direction.

We appreciate your positive comment about our colleagues for making your stay with us a memorable one.

Hope to see you soon again on your next visit in Clarks Premier ,Kota .

Thanks & Regards
Vivek Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2022

Great place to stay in Kota, Rooms are neat and clean, Staff was attentive and helpful, Me and family had a great experience in this hotel. I am very thankful to FEEL INDIA TOURS AND TRAVELS for booking our stay in this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gargsk689
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek Singh, General Manager at Hotel Clarks Premier, Kota, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Good evening!!!

Thank you for such a wonderful feedback, We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay to the fullest, and reading such reviews guarantees us that we are heading just in the right direction.

We appreciate your positive comment about our colleagues for making your stay with us a memorable one.

Hope to see you soon again on your next visit in Clarks Premier ,Kota .

Thanks & Regards
Vivek Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2021 via mobile

Was there for a family dinner ,But had to wait for 1 Hrs before the dinner was served even when the restaurant was empty ,Staff is arrogant and Rude Even the food served was cold and No point for taking about hygenie and Covid Policy

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank suneetv2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek Singh, General Manager at Hotel Clarks Premier, Kota, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Dear Mr.Suneet ,

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent visit with us at Clarks Premier ,Kota.

We are truly sorry to hear that we did not deliver the services you have come to expect from us.
Your feedback will be looked into carefully by the concerned department.
Thank you once again for your feedback, this will help us enhance the experience we offer our valued guests.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. This is not the level of service we strive to deliver.

I hope you will give us a chance by staying with us again to show you that your unsatisfactory service in these areas was an exception.

Thanks & Regards
Vivek Singh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews